Doctor+ 1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: Page %s
zh_TW:  %s頁

en: You are here:
zh_TW: 您在這里：

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Minute %1$s
zh_TW: 分鐘 %1$s

en: Week %1$s
zh_TW: 星期 %1$s

en: Search results for &quot;%1$s&quot;
zh_TW: 搜索 &quot;%1$s&quot; 的結果

en: 404 Not Found
zh_TW: 404 未找到

en: Page %d
zh_TW: %d 頁

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Split
zh_TW: 分裂

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 沒有摘錄，因為這是一個受保護的帖子。

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁：

[ctx: word count: "words" or "characters"?]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (East Asian characters), enter 'characters'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
zh_TW: 字

en: Mail sent to %s
zh_TW: 已發送郵件至 %s

en: Captcha check failed
zh_TW: 驗證碼檢查失敗

[ctx: name of element]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Info: Enter some content to the textarea in the Text element, please.
zh_TW: 信息：請在文字元素中輸入一些內容到文字區。

en: read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: No posts
zh_TW: 無帖子

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 似乎我們無法找到您要找的東西。搜索可能會起到幫助。

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入中&hellip;

[ctx: name of element]
en: Advertisements
zh_TW: 廣告

en: Info: There are no items created, add some please.
zh_TW: 信息：未創建項目，請添加一些。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Your browser does not support the HTML5 canvas tag.
zh_TW: 您的流覽器不支持HTML 5畫布標籤。

en: DAYS
zh_TW: 天

en: HRS
zh_TW: 小時

en: MINS
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: SECS
zh_TW: 秒

[ctx: name of element]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 時長 ：

[ctx: name of element]
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Question:
zh_TW: 問題：

[ctx: name of element]
en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常問問題

en: Activate map
zh_TW: 啟用地圖

en: Deactivate map
zh_TW: 停用地圖

en: Validity:
zh_TW: 有效性：

en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯繫方式：

[ctx: name of element]
en: Job Offers
zh_TW: 工作職位

[ctx: name of element]
en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: job position]
note: #-#-#-#-#  skeleton.pot (Skeleton Trunk 2.7-dev)  #-#-#-#-# translators: 1st placeholder '%s' is openning html tag of wrapping html element, 2nd is closing tag, 3rd is name of job position translators: 1st placeholder '%1$s' is openning html tag of wrapping html element, 2nd is closing tag, 3rd is n
en: %1$sPosition:%2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s位置：%2$s %3$s

en: Read more
zh_TW: 了解更多

[ctx: name of element]
en: Member
zh_TW: 構件

en: Info: Select some member in the Member element, please.
zh_TW: 信息：請在會員元素中選擇一些會員。

[ctx: name of element]
en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

[ctx: name of element]
en: Partners
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

[ctx: name of element]
en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序方式：

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Item Order
zh_TW: 項目順序

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 按字母順序的

en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: posted by
zh_TW: 發貼人

[ctx: name of element]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

[ctx: name of element]
en: Price tables
zh_TW: 價目表

[ctx: name of element]
en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: name of element]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: name of element]
en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 客戶評價

en: Please enter Twitter API keys in settings.
zh_TW: 請在設置中輸入 Twitter API 金鑰。

en: Comments (%s)
zh_TW: 評論 (%s)

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 廣播：

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s的%1$s

en: Reply <span>&darr;</span>
zh_TW: 回覆 <span>&darr;</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論正在等待調節

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論導航

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論已關閉。

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至內容

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 查看 %s 的所有帖子<span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments on %s
zh_TW: 評論 %s

en: Leave a comment
zh_TW: 留下一則評論

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1條評論

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s 中的所有帖子

en: Posted by %s
zh_TW:  %s的帖子

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 類別 ：

en: Link to daily archives: %s
zh_TW: 連結至每日文檔： %s

en: Link to monthly archives: %s
zh_TW: 連結至每月文檔：%s

en: Link to yearly archives: %s
zh_TW: 連結至年度文檔： %s

en: No posts to display
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的帖子

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麽都沒找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發佈您的首個帖子嗎？ <a href="%s">在這里開始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但是沒有匹配您的搜索條件的結果。請使用不同的關鍵詞重試。

en: Apologies, but no results were found. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_TW: 抱歉，但沒有找到結果。可能搜索能夠幫助您找到相關帖子。

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn't it?
zh_TW: 有點尷尬，不是嗎？

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜索%s的結果

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_TW: 類別文檔：%s

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_TW: 標籤文檔：%s

en: Archives: %s
zh_TW: 文檔：%s

en: All posts by %s
zh_TW: %s 的所有帖子

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日文檔：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月文檔：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 年度文檔： %s

en: Archives:
zh_TW: 文檔：

en: 
    									<span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published</span>
    									<time class="meta-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>
    									at
    									<a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in
    									<a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>.
zh_TW: 
    									<span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">發佈了</span>
    									<time class="meta-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>
    									at
    									<a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in
    									<a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>.

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 之前的

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 接下來的&rarr;

en: Tag Archives:
zh_TW: 標籤文檔：

[ctx: previous]
en: %s Previous
zh_TW: %s之前的

[ctx: next]
en: Next %s
zh_TW: 接下來的 %s

en: %s Continue reading ...
zh_TW: %s 繼續閱讀  ...

en: Featured post
zh_TW: 精選帖子

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜索：

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜索 &hellip;

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Skills and Experiences
zh_TW: 技能和經驗

en: Email already exists
zh_TW: 電子郵箱已經存在

en: Thank you for your subscription
zh_TW: 感謝您的訂閱

en: Search Documentations
zh_TW: 搜索文檔

en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: name of element]
en: Facilities
zh_TW: 設施

en: No items defined, please add some
zh_TW: 未定義項目，請添加一些

[ctx: name of element]
en: Theme Gallery
zh_TW: 主題庫

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: 1 selected
zh_TW: 選擇了1個

en: More Features
zh_TW: 更多功能

en: Select Theme
zh_TW: 選擇主題

en: Info: Insert some pictures into the gallery in theme, please.
zh_TW: 信息：請將一些圖片插入到主題中的庫中。

en: Info: Select theme in the Theme Gallery element, please.
zh_TW: 信息：請在主題庫元素中選擇主題。

[ctx: name of element]
en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: Are You Lost?
zh_TW: 您沒搞明白嗎？

en: Sorry, but we can't seem to find the page you are looking for.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們似乎找不到您正在找的頁面。

en: Demo
zh_TW: 演示

en: Free Version
zh_TW: 免費版本

en: Get All Themes
zh_TW: 獲得所有主題

en: Featured Theme
zh_TW: 精選主題

en: more info
zh_TW: 更多信息

en: More Info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: View Themes
zh_TW: 查看主題

en: Not a valid email form
zh_TW: 不是有效的郵件格式

en: <span>Comments on</span> %s
zh_TW: <span>評論</span> %s

en: %d Comments
zh_TW: %d 評論

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 類別 ：

en: Entry Thumbnail
zh_TW: 條目縮略圖

en: Archives:
zh_TW: 文檔：

[ctx: previous post]
en: %s Return to entry
zh_TW: %s 返回至條目

en: <span class="meta-nav"><!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">Previous</span>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav"><!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">之前的</span>

en: Previous
zh_TW: 之前的

en: <span class="meta-nav"><!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">Next</span>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav"><!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">接下來的</span>

en: Next
zh_TW: 接下來的

en: %s Newer posts
zh_TW: %s 更新的帖子

en: Older posts %s
zh_TW: 更早的帖子 %s

en: Continue reading ...
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀...

en: Read >>>
zh_TW: 閱讀 >>>

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 注釋：

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 注釋：

en: %s Return to entry
zh_TW: %s 返回至條目

en: %s more
zh_TW: 更多 %s 、

en: View Match
zh_TW: 查看匹配

en: Latest Match
zh_TW: 最新匹配

en: Next Match
zh_TW: 下一個匹配

[ctx: name of element]
en: Matches
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Info: There are no last and previous matches.
zh_TW: 信息：沒有最後和上一個匹配。

en: %s Read
zh_TW: 已讀%s

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: %s read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多 %s

[ctx: submit button]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
zh_TW: 似乎我們找不到您要找的。

en: MENU
zh_TW: 菜單

[ctx: name of element]
en: Widget Area
zh_TW: 小部件區

en: Info: There are no widgets in selected area, add some please.
zh_TW: 信息：選中的區域中沒有小部件，請添加一些。

[ctx: previous post]
en: %s Previous
zh_TW: %s之前的

[ctx: next post]
en: Next %s
zh_TW: 接下來的 %s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_TW: &laquo; 上一項

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一項 &raquo;

en: %s Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多 %s

[ctx: previous]
en: %s Prev
zh_TW: %s 前一個

en: Comments
zh_TW: 注釋

en: %s Read more
zh_TW: %s 閱讀更多

en: Have posts
zh_TW: 有帖子

en: No posts to get
zh_TW: 沒有帖子可取

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: My Items
zh_TW: 我的項目

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Sign up!
zh_TW: 註冊！

[ctx: name of element]
en: Featured Items
zh_TW: 精選項目

en: Info: There are no featured items.
zh_TW: 資訊：沒有精選項目。

en: Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Search keyword
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑：

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Search Results: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：%s

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Comments Count
zh_TW: 評論數量

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評級

[ctx: item taxonomy]
en: Showing %1$s from %2$s Items
zh_TW: 顯示 %2$s 個項目中的 %1$s 個

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: GPS
zh_TW: 全球定位系统

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Web
zh_TW: Web 網路

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Validity
zh_TW: 效度

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: View more
zh_TW: 檢視更多

en: 0 Comments
zh_TW: 0 個評論

[ctx: name of element]
en: Infopanel
zh_TW: 資訊面板

en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者
