Doctor+ 1.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 页面 %s

en: You are here:
zh_CN: 你在此处：

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Minute %1$s
zh_CN:  %1$s 分钟

en: Week %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 星期

en: Search results for &quot;%1$s&quot;
zh_CN: %1$s 的搜索结果

en: 404 Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到 404

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 页面 %d

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Split
zh_CN: 分割

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_CN: 由于这是一篇受保护的帖子，因此没有摘录。

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

[ctx: word count: "words" or "characters"?]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (East Asian characters), enter 'characters'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
zh_CN: 词语

en: Mail sent to %s
zh_CN: 邮件发送至%s

en: Captcha check failed
zh_CN: 验证码错误

[ctx: name of element]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Info: Enter some content to the textarea in the Text element, please.
zh_CN: 信息：请在文本元素的文本区输入内容。

en: read more
zh_CN: 阅读全文

en: No posts
zh_CN: 没有文章

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看起来我们无法找到你要找的内容。或许搜索可以提供帮助。

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在加载……

[ctx: name of element]
en: Advertisements
zh_CN: 广告

en: Info: There are no items created, add some please.
zh_CN: 信息：无创建的项目，请添加。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Your browser does not support the HTML5 canvas tag.
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持 HTML5 canvas 标签。

en: DAYS
zh_CN: 天数

en: MINS
zh_CN: 分钟

en: SECS
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: name of element]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 时长：

[ctx: name of element]
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Question:
zh_CN: 问题：

[ctx: name of element]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Activate map
zh_CN: 激活地图

en: Deactivate map
zh_CN: 关闭地图

en: Validity:
zh_CN: 有效性：

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系：

[ctx: name of element]
en: Job Offers
zh_CN: 工作机会

[ctx: name of element]
en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: job position]
note: #-#-#-#-#  skeleton.pot (Skeleton Trunk 2.7-dev)  #-#-#-#-# translators: 1st placeholder '%s' is openning html tag of wrapping html element, 2nd is closing tag, 3rd is name of job position translators: 1st placeholder '%1$s' is openning html tag of wrapping html element, 2nd is closing tag, 3rd is n
en: %1$sPosition:%2$s %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 位置：%2$s %3$s

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read less
zh_CN: 阅读更少

[ctx: name of element]
en: Member
zh_CN: 构件

en: Info: Select some member in the Member element, please.
zh_CN: 信息：请在构件元素中选择构件

[ctx: name of element]
en: Members
zh_CN: 构件

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

[ctx: name of element]
en: Partners
zh_CN: 合作伙伴

[ctx: name of element]
en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 组合

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Item Order
zh_CN: 项目次序

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 按字幕顺序

en: Order:
zh_CN: 顺序：

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: posted by
zh_CN: 发布人

[ctx: name of element]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: name of element]
en: Price tables
zh_CN: 价格表

[ctx: name of element]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

[ctx: name of element]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: name of element]
en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 感言

en: Please enter Twitter API keys in settings.
zh_CN: 请在设置中输入 Twitter API 密钥

en: Comments (%s)
zh_CN: 评论（%s）

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 自动引用通知：

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: Reply <span>&darr;</span>
zh_CN: 回复<span>↓</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 你的评论正在等待审核。

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 通过 %s 查看所有帖子<span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Comments on %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 的评论

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_CN[0]: 单数形式： %s 评论
    复数形式： %s 评论

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 篇评论

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 查看所有帖子

en: Posted by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 发布

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Link to daily archives: %s
zh_CN: 每日存档链接：%s

en: Link to monthly archives: %s
zh_CN: 每月存档链接：%s

en: Link to yearly archives: %s
zh_CN: 每年存档链接：%s

en: No posts to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的帖子

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到任何内容

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布你的第一篇帖子了？<a href="%s">在此开始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合搜索条件的结果。请尝试搜索其他关键字。

en: Apologies, but no results were found. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有找到结果。或许搜索能够有助于查找相关帖子。

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn't it?
zh_CN: 这有点尴尬，不是么？

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN:  %s 的搜索结果

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 分类归档：%s

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签归档：%s

en: Archives: %s
zh_CN: 归档：%s

en: All posts by %s
zh_CN: %s 的所有帖子

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 按天归档：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 按月归档：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每年归档：%s

en: Archives:
zh_CN: 存档：

en: 
    									<span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">Published</span>
    									<time class="meta-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>
    									at
    									<a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s &times; %5$s</a> in
    									<a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>.
zh_CN: 
    									<span class="meta-prep meta-prep-entry-date">已发布的</span>
    									<time class="meta-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>
    									at
    									<a href="%3$s" title="Link to full-size image">%4$s × %5$s</a> in
    									<a href="%6$s" title="Return to %7$s" rel="gallery">%7$s</a>.

en: &larr; Previous
zh_CN: ←前一个

en: Next &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一个→

en: Tag Archives:
zh_CN: 标签归档：

[ctx: previous]
en: %s Previous
zh_CN: %s 上一个

[ctx: next]
en: Next %s
zh_CN: 下一个 %s

en: %s Continue reading ...
zh_CN: %s 继续阅读……

en: Featured post
zh_CN: 特选帖子

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索……

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Skills and Experiences
zh_CN: 技能和经验

en: Email already exists
zh_CN: 电子邮件已存在

en: Thank you for your subscription
zh_CN: 感谢您的订阅

en: Search Documentations
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

[ctx: name of element]
en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

[ctx: name of element]
en: Assistances
zh_CN: 协助

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

[ctx: name of element]
en: Facilities
zh_CN: 设施

en: No items defined, please add some
zh_CN: 无定义项，请添加

[ctx: name of element]
en: Theme Gallery
zh_CN: 主题画廊

en: Info: Insert some pictures into the gallery in plugin, please.
zh_CN: 信息：请将一些图片插入插件图库。

en: Info: Select plugin in the Theme Gallery element, please.
zh_CN: 信息：请选择主题图库元素中的插件。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: New Theme, no updates available
zh_CN: 新主题，无可用更新

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Show changelog
zh_CN: 显示更新日志

en: Pre sale questions and comments
zh_CN: 售前问题和评论

en: Number of Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏数量

en: Translated Languages
zh_CN: 已翻译语言

en: Compatible Browsers
zh_CN: 兼容浏览器

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: name of element]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Wordpress Theme: %s
zh_CN: Wordpress 主题： %s

en: This website was created from:
zh_CN: 这个网站建立于：

en: 1 selected
zh_CN: 已选择 1 个

en: More Features
zh_CN: 更多特性

en: Select Theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Info: Insert some pictures into the gallery in theme, please.
zh_CN: 信息：请在主题库中插入一些图片。

en: Info: Select theme in the Theme Gallery element, please.
zh_CN: 信息：请在主题库元素中选择主题

[ctx: name of element]
en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Are You Lost?
zh_CN: 您迷路了吗？

en: Sorry, but we can't seem to find the page you are looking for.
zh_CN: 抱歉，我们未能找到您想要访问的页面。

en: Compatible themes:
zh_CN: 兼容主题：

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Free Version
zh_CN: 免费版本

en: Get All Themes
zh_CN: 获得所有主题

en: Featured Theme
zh_CN: 特选主题

en: more info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: View Themes
zh_CN: 查看主题

en: Not a valid email form
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件形式

en: <span>Comments on</span> %s
zh_CN: 对%s<span>的评论</span>

en: %d Comments
zh_CN: %d 篇评论

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Entry Thumbnail
zh_CN: 输入缩略图

en: Archives:
zh_CN: 归档：

[ctx: previous post]
en: %s Return to entry
zh_CN: %s 返回条目

en: <span class="meta-nav"><!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">Previous</span>
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav"><!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">前一个</span>

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: <span class="meta-nav"><!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">Next</span>
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">!-- --></span><span class="nav-text">下一个</span>

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: %s Newer posts
zh_CN: %s 更新的帖子

en: Older posts %s
zh_CN: 更早的帖子 %s

en: Continue reading ...
zh_CN: 继续阅读……

en: Read >>>
zh_CN: 阅读 >>>

en: Q:
zh_CN: 问：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: %s Return to entry
zh_CN: %s 返回条目

en: %s more
zh_CN: %s 更多

en: View Match
zh_CN: 查看比赛

en: Latest Match
zh_CN: 最近的比赛

en: Next Match
zh_CN: 下一场比赛

[ctx: name of element]
en: Matches
zh_CN: 比赛

en: Info: There are no last and previous matches.
zh_CN: 信息：无最后和前一次比赛。

en: %s Read
zh_CN: %s 阅读

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: by %s
zh_CN: 按 %s

en: %s read more
zh_CN: %s 阅读更多

[ctx: submit button]
en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
zh_CN: 我们未能找到您想要访问的页面。

en: MENU
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: name of element]
en: Widget Area
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: Info: There are no widgets in selected area, add some please.
zh_CN: 信息：所选区域内没有任何小工具，请添加小工具。

[ctx: previous post]
en: %s Previous
zh_CN: %s 上一个

[ctx: next post]
en: Next %s
zh_CN: 下一个 %s

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: «前一个

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一个»

en: %s Read More
zh_CN: %s 阅读更多

[ctx: previous]
en: %s Prev
zh_CN: %s 上一个

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: %s Read more
zh_CN: %s 阅读更多

en: Have posts
zh_CN: 有发布

en: No posts to get
zh_CN: 没有可获得的发布

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: My Items
zh_CN: 我的项目

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Sign up!
zh_CN: 注册！

en: Please fill out all registration fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有注册字段

en: User successfully registered, email was sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 用户成功注册，电子邮件以发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Username or email already registered
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件已被注册

en: There was an error during registration, please check name and email. If the problem persists, please contact website administrator
zh_CN: 在注册过程中发生错误，请检查姓名和电子邮件。如果问题仍然存在，请与网站管理员联系

[ctx: name of element]
en: Featured Items
zh_CN: 特色项目

en: Info: There are no featured items.
zh_CN: 信息：没有特色项目。

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地点

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Search keyword
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Search Results: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Comments Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: item taxonomy]
en: Showing %1$s from %2$s Items
zh_CN: 从 %2$s 项目显示 %1$s

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order
zh_CN: 次序

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: GPS
zh_CN: 全球卫星定位系统

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: View more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: 0 Comments
zh_CN: 0 评论

[ctx: name of element]
en: Infopanel
zh_CN: 信息面板

en: Info: There are no panels created, add some please.
zh_CN: 信息：未创建任何面板，请添加一些。

en: View product
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Tags: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者
