Doctor+ Admin 1.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1092 entries)

en: Theme Admin
zh_TW: 主題管理

en: Dev mode:
zh_TW: 開發模式：

en: Page Builder
zh_TW: 頁面構建器

en: Default language
zh_TW: 默認語言

en: Custom Meta Box
zh_TW: 自定義自訂區塊

en: %s (blog)
zh_TW: %s （博客）

en: Homepage (blog)
zh_TW: 主頁（博客）

en: 404 page
zh_TW: 404 頁

en: Search page
zh_TW: 搜索頁

en: Archive pages
zh_TW: 存檔頁面

en: Category, Taxonomy, Tag, Author, Date
zh_TW: 類別、分類、標籤、作者、日期

en: Attachment pages
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Single post
zh_TW: 單個帖子

en: Single - WooCommerce Product
zh_TW: 單個 - WooCommerce產品

en: %s - WooCommerce Shop Page
zh_TW: %s - WooCommerce 店鋪頁面

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_TW: 安裝所要求的插件

en: &hellip; saving &hellip;
zh_TW: &hellip; 保存 &hellip;

en: settings were saved successfully
zh_TW: 已成功保存設置

en: there was an error during saving
zh_TW: 保存時出錯

en: Resetting&hellip;
zh_TW: 重新設置 &hellip;

en: Successfully reset. This page will reload&hellip;
zh_TW: 成功重置。該頁面將重新載入&hellip;

en: Are you sure you want to remove this element?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個元素嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete custom page options of this page?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該頁的自定義頁面選項嗎？

note: translators: {pageTtile} is placeholder like %s
en: You are about to create custom options for page:
    {pageTitle}.
    Is this ok?
zh_TW: 您即將為頁面創建自定義選項：
    {pageTitle}.
     可以嗎？

en: Settings Administration for the special page type
zh_TW: 設置特殊頁面類別的管理

en: Settings Administration for this standard page only
zh_TW: 設置僅對該標準頁面的管理

en: Click to add custom description
zh_TW: 點擊以添加自定義描述

en: Please select backup file
zh_TW: 請選擇備份文件

note: translators: {option} and {filename} are placeholders like %s
en: You selected option '{option}' but file was '{filename}'. We corrected this for you :)
zh_TW: 您已選擇選項 '{option}' 但文件為 '{filename}'。我們為您進行了糾正 :)

en: Are you sure you want to import backup? All tables will be truncated before import!
zh_TW: 您確定要導入備份嗎？導入前，所有表格將被截斷！

en: Are you sure you want to import demo content? Whole content of your website will be replaced!
zh_TW: 您確定要導入演示內容嗎？您的網站的全部內容將被替代！

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 正在導入...

en: Importing is done. Check out the report.
zh_TW: 導入完成。查看報告。

en: There was an error during importing. Check out the report.
zh_TW: 導入過程中出現了錯誤。查看報告。

en: Exporting...
zh_TW: 正在匯出...

en: You just got a file download dialog or ribbon.
zh_TW: 您剛剛獲得了一個文件下載對話框或者功能區。

en: Your file download failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您的文件下載失敗。請重試。

en: Please enter title of the page
zh_TW: 請輸入該頁的標題

en: Save and Open in Page Builder
zh_TW: 在頁面構建器中保存和打開

en: Something is wrong with import form
zh_TW: 導入格式出錯

en: File with demo content '%s' doesn't exists.
zh_TW: 不存在擁有演示內容 '%s' 的文件。

en: Something is wrong with export form
zh_TW: 匯出格式出錯

en: Export method '%s' does not exist. Something is wrong.
zh_TW: 匯出方式 '%s' 不存在。出現了錯誤。

en: Directory '%s' can not be created.
zh_TW: 無法創建目錄 '%s' 。

en: Import method '%s' does not exist. Something is wrong.
zh_TW: 導入方式 '%s' 不存在。出現了錯誤。

en: Content of the backup file is corrupted, can not be uncompressed.
zh_TW: 備份文件內容損壞，無法解壓縮。

en: Content from the file "%s" can not be read.
zh_TW: 無法閱讀來自文件 "%s" 的內容。

en: Inserting of the WordPress option "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 插入 WordPress 選項 "%s" 失敗。

en: All inserts of theme settings to the database failed.
zh_TW: 所有主題設置插入資料庫均失敗。

en: Inserting of the theme option "%s" failed.
zh_TW: 插入主題選項 "%s" 失敗。

en: Content was partialy imported. Some errors occured. %s
zh_TW: 部份導入了內容。出現了一些錯誤。%s

en: File from URL "%s" can not be fetched. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取來自 URL "%s" 的文件。原因是：%s

en: Successfully downloaded and saved file from URL "%s"
zh_TW: 成功下載和保存了來自 URL "%s" 的文件

en: Dummy demo images were sucessfully downloaded
zh_TW: 已成功下載虛擬演示圖片

en: All attachments were sucessfully downloaded
zh_TW: 已成功下載所有附件

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_TW: 遠程伺服器未回應

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_TW: 遠程伺服器反回了錯誤回應 %1$d %2$s

en: Remote file have incorrect size
zh_TW: 遠程文件大小不正確

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_TW: 下載了0大小的文件

en: Content was successfully imported, yay!
zh_TW: 成功導入了內容，耶！

en: Content was imported partialy. Some data could not be imported. Here is the report: %s
zh_TW: 部份導入了內容。有些數據無法被導入。以下為報告： %s

en: Content could not be imported. Reason(s): %s
zh_TW: 無法導入內容。原因為：%s

en: All theme settings were successfully imported, yay!
zh_TW: 成功導入了所有主題設置，耶！

en: All theme settings were imported partialy. Some data could not be imported. Here is the report: %s
zh_TW: 部份導入了所有主題設置。有些數據可能無法導入。以下為報告：%s

en: All theme settings could not be imported. Reason(s): %s
zh_TW: 無法導入所有主題設置。原因為：%s

en: WordPress settings (sidebars, widgets, etc..) were successfully imported, yay!
zh_TW: WordPress設置（側邊欄、小部件，等等）已成功導入，耶！

en: WordPress settings were imported partialy. Some data could not be imported. Here is the report: %s
zh_TW: 部份導入了WordPress設置。有些數據可能無法導入。以下為報告：%s

en: WordPress settings (sidebars, widgets, etc..) could not be imported. Reason(s): %s
zh_TW: 無法導入WordPress設置（側邊欄、小部件，等等）。原因為：%s

en: Fullwidth Elements
zh_TW: 全寬度元素

en: Fullwidth or Columnable Elements
zh_TW: 全寬度或者可分列元素

en: Edit element description
zh_TW: 編輯元素描述

en: Sidebars <strong>%s</strong> here
zh_TW: 這里為側邊欄<strong>%s</strong>

en: start
zh_TW: 開始

en: end
zh_TW: 結束

en: Here are no options.
zh_TW: 這里沒有選項。

en: Controls are not allowed to render
zh_TW: 不允許呈現控件

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級

en: Are you sure you want to import options from Global Options to this element?
zh_TW: 您確定要從“總體選項”向該元素導入選項嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset options from this element to default values?
zh_TW: 您確定要將該元素的選項重置為默認值嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset options from this group to default values?
zh_TW: 您確定要將該群的選項重置為默認值嗎？

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: WordPress version
zh_TW: WordPress版本

en: This AIT Theme requires WordPress 3.7 or newer.
zh_TW: 該 AIT 主題要求使用 WordPress 3.7 或者更新版本。

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: It is recommended for better performance of your whole site with our theme to have PHP version 5.4 or newer. But it is not mandatory. PHP 5.2 should be ok.
zh_TW: 為了您的整個網站具有更好的性能，建議使用PHP版本5.4或者更新版本的主題。但這不是強制性的。PHP 5.2應該就可以了。

en: Memory limit
zh_TW: 內存限制

en: Memory limit is too low. At least <b>%sMB</b> are needed for AIT Theme to work properly.
zh_TW: 內存限制過低。至少需要 <b>%sMB</b>才能夠讓 AIT 主題恰當運行。

note: translators: "wp-content/uploads" is exact path to folder
en: Read/Write permissions for wp-content/uploads folder
zh_TW: wp-content/uploads資料夾讀/寫許可

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: PHP is not allowed to write to "wp-content/uploads" directory
zh_TW: 不允許PHP寫入 "wp-content/uploads" 目錄

en: Function flock()
zh_TW: 功能 flock()

en: Function <code>flock()</code> is not supported on this filesystem. AIT Theme requires this to process atomic file operations.
zh_TW: 該文件系統不支持函數 <code>flock()</code>。AIT主題要求這個以處理原子文件操作。

en: Function gzcompress()
zh_TW: 功能 gzcompress()

en: Function <code>gzcompress()</code> is not enabled. AIT Theme require it for data backuping process.
zh_TW: 未啟用功能 <code>gzcompress()</code> 。AIT要求使用它進行數據備份程序。

en: Function gzuncompress()
zh_TW: 功能 gzcompress()

en: Function <code>gzuncompress()</code> is not enabled. AIT Theme require it for data backuping process.
zh_TW: 未啟用功能 <code>gzuncompress()</code> 。AIT要求使用它進行數據備份程序。

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Configuration directive <code>register_globals</code> is enabled. We recommend this to be disabled for security reasons.
zh_TW: 已啟用配置指令 <code>register_globals</code>。出於安全原因，我們建議禁用它。

note: translators: "Reflection" is the name of the extension
en: Reflection extension
zh_TW: 反射擴展

en: Reflection extension is required.
zh_TW: 要求反射擴展。

note: translators: "SPL" is the name of the extension
en: SPL extension
zh_TW: SPL擴展

en: SPL extension is required.
zh_TW: 要求SPL 擴展。

note: translators: "PCRE" is the name of the extension
en: PCRE extension
zh_TW: PCRE 擴展

en: Enabled and works properly
zh_TW: 已啟用且運行正常

en: Disabled or without UTF-8 support
zh_TW: 已禁用或者沒有UTF-8支持

en: PCRE extension is required and must support UTF-8.
zh_TW: 要求PCRE 擴展，並且必須支持UTF-8。

note: translators: "ICONV" is the name of the extension
en: ICONV extension
zh_TW: ICONV 擴展

en: Disabled or does not work properly
zh_TW: 已禁用或者未恰當運行

en: ICONV extension is required and must work properly.
zh_TW: 要求ICONV 擴展並且必須恰當運行。

en: PHP tokenizer is required.
zh_TW: 需要PHP標記器。

note: translators: "Multibyte String" is the name of the extension
en: Multibyte String extension
zh_TW: 多字節字符串擴展

en: Multibyte String extension is absent. Some internationalization components may not work properly.
zh_TW: 沒有多字節字符串擴展。有些國際化組件可能運行不恰當。

note: translators: "Multibyte String" is the name of the extension
en: Multibyte String function overloading
zh_TW: 多字節字符串功能超負荷

en: Multibyte String function overloading is enabled. AIT Theme requires this to be disabled. If it is enabled, some string function may not work properly.
zh_TW: 已啟用多字節字符串功能超載。AIT主題要求啟用它。若啟用，有些字符串功能可能無法恰當運行。

note: translators: "Multibyte String" is the name of the extension
en: GD/ImageMagick extension
zh_TW: GD/ImageMagick 擴展

en: GD and ImageMagick extensions are absent. WordPress requires any of them for image resizing.
zh_TW: GD 和 ImageMagick 擴展不存在。WordPress要求任意一項用於圖片大小調整。

note: translators: "AIT Themes" is a name
en: AIT Themes Requirements Checker
zh_TW: AIT 主題要求檢查器

en: AIT Themes Requirements Checker checks if your server and PHP configuration meets the requirements for running this AIT Theme. It checks version of PHP, if appropriate PHP extensions have been loaded, and if PHP directives are set correctly.
zh_TW: AIT 主題要求檢查器檢查您的伺服器和PHP 配置是否符合運行該AIT 主題的要求。它會檢查 PHP的版本、是否載入了恰當的PHP擴展，以及是否正確設置了PHP 指令。

en: Sorry, your server configuration does not match all requirements for this AIT Theme. <em>Your previous theme was reactivated.</em>
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的伺服器配置不完全匹配AIT主題中的所有要求。<em>您之前的主題已被重新激活。</em>

en: Please fix the issues listed below and try again. You can go back to your <a href="%s" class="button button-primary" target="_blank">WordPress themes administration &raquo;</a>
zh_TW: 請修復以下列出的問題，然後重試。您可以返回您的 <a href="%s" class="button button-primary" target="_blank">WordPress主題管理 &raquo;</a>

en: Your server configuration does not fully match all requirements for this AIT Theme.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器配置并不完全匹配該AIT主題的所有要求。

en: We highly recommend to <a href="%s" class="button button-primary">reactivate your previous theme</a> until all of the listed issues are resolved. <a href="%s" class="button button-secondary">Continue</a> only if you know what you are doing.</p>
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議 <a href="%s" class="button button-primary">重新激活您之前的主題</a>， 直到下列問題全部得到解決。只有您清楚自己在做什麽時才<a href="%s" class="button button-secondary">繼續</a> 。</p>

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Not tested
zh_TW: 未測試

en: AIT Shortcodes
zh_TW: AIT 短代碼

en: Insert shortcode
zh_TW: 插入短代碼

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Import Demo Content
zh_TW: 導入演示內容

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 導入/匯出

[ctx: export]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: export]
en: Exports all the WordPress Content, theme settings and WordPress settings
zh_TW: 匯出所有WordPress內容、主題設置和WordPress設置

[ctx: export]
en: All theme settings
zh_TW: 所有主題設置

[ctx: export]
en: Exports all the theme settings (Theme Options, Default Layout and Page Builder)
zh_TW: 匯出所有主題設置（主題選項，默認佈局和頁面構建器）

[ctx: export]
en: WordPress settings
zh_TW: WordPress 設置

[ctx: export]
en: Exports some WordPress settings (menu settings, sidebars, widgets)
zh_TW: 匯出一些WordPress 設置（菜單設置、側邊欄、小部件）

[ctx: export]
en: WordPress Content
zh_TW: WordPress 內容

[ctx: export]
en: Exports all the WordPress content. All your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, taxonomies, navigation menus and custom post types.
zh_TW: 匯出所有WordPress內容。您的所有帖子、頁面、評論、自定義欄、分類系統、導航菜單，以及自定義帖子類別。

[ctx: export action button label]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> This import will delete all entries in database for selected option
zh_TW: <strong>警告！</strong> 此次導入會刪除數據庫中所有選中選項的條目

[ctx: import]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: import]
en: All theme settings
zh_TW: 所有主題設置

[ctx: import]
en: WordPress settings
zh_TW: WordPress 設置

[ctx: import]
en: WordPress Content
zh_TW: WordPress 內容

[ctx: import]
en: Import Attachments?
zh_TW: 匯入附件？

[ctx: import action button label]
en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> Importing of demo content will delete all your current content in database.
zh_TW: <strong>警告！</strong> 導入演示內容會刪除您當前在資料庫中的所有內容。

[ctx: import action button label]
en: Import Demo Content
zh_TW: 導入演示內容

en: Default Layout <small>Default Layout Options Administration for all pages</small>
zh_TW: 默認佈局 <small>所有頁面的默認佈局選項管理</small>

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_TW: 重置為默認

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to defaults?
zh_TW: 您確定要將所有設置重置為默認值嗎？

en: <strong>Default Layout</strong> Options
zh_TW: <strong>默認佈局</strong>選項

en: Changes have been made.
zh_TW: 已做出了更改。

en: Sticked unsortable elements
zh_TW: 已粘貼的不可排序元素

en: You can only enable or disable these elements
zh_TW: 您只能啟用或者禁用這些元素

en: Sortable elements
zh_TW: 可排序的元素

en: Drag&Drop here elements from the right hand side
zh_TW: 從右手側將元素拖放到這里

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 保存選項

en: Edit different page&hellip;
zh_TW: 編輯不同頁面&hellip;

en: Select a page from which to import options
zh_TW: 選擇頁面，從中匯入選項

en: View page: %s
zh_TW: 查看頁面：%s

[ctx: page]
en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Edit page: %s
zh_TW: 編輯頁面：%s

[ctx: page]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: options]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 添加新頁

[ctx: page]
en: New
zh_TW: 新的

en: <strong>%s</strong> Local Options
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 本地選項

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Special pages
zh_TW: 特殊頁面

en: Normal pages
zh_TW: 普通頁面

en: View Page
zh_TW: 查看頁面

en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Are you sure you want to reset "Theme Options"?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置“主題選項”嗎？

en: Reset Theme Options
zh_TW: 重置主題選項

en: Are you sure you want to reset all options?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置所有選項嗎？

en: Reset All Options
zh_TW: 重置所有選項

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 主題選項

en: <strong>Theme Options:</strong> %s
zh_TW: <strong>主題選項：</strong> %s

[ctx: name of element]
en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

[ctx: name of element]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: name of element]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 注釋

[ctx: name of element]
en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: name of element]
en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 客戶評價

[ctx: name of element]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: name of element]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: name of element]
en: Partners
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

[ctx: name of element]
en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常問問題

[ctx: name of element]
en: Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖

[ctx: name of element]
en: Member
zh_TW: 構件

[ctx: name of element]
en: Price Table
zh_TW: 價目表

[ctx: name of element]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視頻

[ctx: name of element]
en: Toggles
zh_TW: 切換開關

[ctx: name of element]
en: Counters
zh_TW: 計數器

[ctx: name of element]
en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數

[ctx: name of element]
en: Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: 水平尺規

[ctx: name of element]
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

[ctx: name of element]
en: Events With Map
zh_TW: 活動（附地圖）

[ctx: name of element]
en: Job Offers
zh_TW: 工作職位

[ctx: name of element]
en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

[ctx: name of element]
en: Contact Form
zh_TW: 聯絡單

[ctx: name of element]
en: Sitemap
zh_TW: 網站地圖

[ctx: name of element]
en: Advertisements
zh_TW: 廣告

[ctx: name of element]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

[ctx: name of element]
en: Members
zh_TW: 會員

[ctx: name of element]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

[ctx: name of element]
en: Easy Slider
zh_TW: 簡單的滑塊

[ctx: name of element]
en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: name of element]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: name of element]
en: Lists
zh_TW: 列表

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自定義 CSS

en: Your custom CSS
zh_TW: 您的自定義 CSS

en: Here you can put your own CSS
zh_TW: 您可以在這里輸入您自己的CSS

en: Admin branding
zh_TW: 管理品牌化

en: Admin Title
zh_TW: 管理標題

en: Title displayed in Wordpress menu
zh_TW: Wordpress菜單中顯示的標題

en: Login Screen Logo
zh_TW: 登錄屏圖示

en: Logo image displayed on Wordpress Login screen
zh_TW: 顯示在Wordpress登錄屏的標誌圖片

en: Login Screen Logo Link
zh_TW: 登錄屏標誌連結

en: Link for Logo image displayed on Wordpress Login screen, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: Wordpress登錄屏中顯示的標誌圖連結，請使用有效的 http://格式URL

en: Login Screen Logo Tooltip
zh_TW: 登錄屏標誌工具提示

en: Tooltip text for logo image displayed on Wordpress Login screen
zh_TW: Wordpress登錄屏上顯示的標誌圖片工具提示文字

en: Custom CSS for Login Screen
zh_TW: 自定義登錄屏 CSS

en: CSS styles for Wordpress Login screen
zh_TW: Wordpress登錄屏CSS樣式

en: Small Admin Menu Icon (16x16)
zh_TW: 小管理菜單圖示（16x16）

en: Icon image displayed in menu
zh_TW: 菜單中顯示的圖示圖片

en: Admin Footer Text
zh_TW: 管理頁腳文字

en: Text displayed in footer of Wordpress Admin screen
zh_TW: Wordpress管理屏頁脚中顯示的文字

en: Administrator settings
zh_TW: 管理員設置

en: Development mode
zh_TW: 開發模式

en: Turn on/off development mode
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉開發模式

en: Developer's IP address
zh_TW: 開發者的IP地址

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 默認佈局

en: Title for the tab
zh_TW: 標籤標題

en: Content of the tab
zh_TW: 標籤內容

en: No tabs
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: Add another tab
zh_TW: 添加另一個標籤

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: mark for form input]
en: Required
zh_TW: 必需的

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Select Background Image for: %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 選擇背景圖片

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: no-repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: repeat-x
zh_TW: 重複-x

en: repeat-y
zh_TW: 重複-y

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: top left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: top center
zh_TW: 上中央

en: top right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: center left
zh_TW: 中心偏左

en: center center
zh_TW: 正中央

en: center right
zh_TW: 中心偏右

en: bottom left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: bottom center
zh_TW: 下中央

en: bottom right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: <strong>All available %s will be displayed.</strong><br><em>(Because there are no categories in %s or all categories are empty)</em>
zh_TW: <strong>將顯示所有可用的 %s 。</strong><br><em>（因為在%s 中沒有類別，或者所有類別都是空的）</em>

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: No Items Defined
zh_TW: 未定義項目

[ctx: default title for cloned form item]
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: + Add New Item
zh_TW: + 添加新項目

en: Open/Collapse All Items
zh_TW: 打開/收起所有項目

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove All Items
zh_TW: 刪除所有項目

en: 1 Col
zh_TW: 1 列

en: Choose&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇&hellip;

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Select Image for: %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 選擇圖片

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: By enabling this you can override advanced options from Default Layout
zh_TW: 啟用該選項就可以覆蓋默認佈局中的高級選項

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 默認範本

en: "Page templates" option is available only on local options for specific page.
zh_TW: 只有特定頁的本地選項才可使用“頁面範本”選項。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Streetview
zh_TW: 街景

en: No items. Add some items to "%s"
zh_TW: 無項目。添加一些項目至 "%s"

[ctx: sidebar]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Label (Optional)
zh_TW: 標籤（選項）

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Icon (Optional)
zh_TW: 圖示（選項）

en: Submenu Position
zh_TW: 子菜單位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Url (Optional)
zh_TW: URL（選項）

en: Minimum Width in px (Optional)
zh_TW: 以像素為單位的最小寬度（選項）

en: In New Row
zh_TW: 在新行中

en: Custom Class
zh_TW: 自定義等級

en: Write your custom class for own page identification
zh_TW: 寫下您的自定義等級用於您自己的頁面識別

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄

en: Select sidebar displayed on the right side of page
zh_TW: 選擇顯示在頁面右側的側邊欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄

en: Select sidebar displayed on the left side of page
zh_TW: 選擇顯示在頁面左側的側邊欄

en: Footer Widgets Area
zh_TW: 頁脚小部件區

en: Display footer widgets area
zh_TW: 顯示頁脚小部件區

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 麵包屑

en: Display breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 顯示麵包屑

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主菜單

en: Footer menu
zh_TW: 頁脚菜單

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Layout Type
zh_TW: 佈局類別

en: Display full-width or fixed-width layout of website
zh_TW: 顯示網站佈局的全寬度或者固定寬度

en: Website Width
zh_TW: 網站寬度

en: Width of the website layout
zh_TW: 網站佈局的寬度

en: Left Sidebar Width
zh_TW: 左側邊欄寬度

en: Width of left sidebar
zh_TW: 左側邊欄的寬度

en: Right Sidebar Width
zh_TW: 右側邊欄的寬度

en: Width of right sidebar
zh_TW: 右側邊欄的寬度

en: Progressive Page Loading
zh_TW: 漸進式頁面導入

en: Enable or disable progressive loading of page
zh_TW: 啟用或者禁用漸進式頁面載入

en: Main Theme Colors and Backgrounds
zh_TW: 主要主題色和背景

en: Select image used as Favicon
zh_TW: 選擇圖片作為網站圖示

en: Website Background
zh_TW: 網站背景

en: Look of section background. Color, opacity and background image.
zh_TW: 截面背景的外觀。顏色、不透明度，以及背景圖像。

en: Theme Color
zh_TW: 主題顏色

en: Main theme color
zh_TW: 主要主題顏色

en: Page Background
zh_TW: 頁面背景

en: Color and opacity of page background
zh_TW: 頁面背景的顏色和不透明度

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: Color of titles text
zh_TW: 標題文字的顏色

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Color of main text
zh_TW: 主文字的顏色

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Color of links
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Links Hover
zh_TW: 連結懸停

en: Color of links with mouse cursor over
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標懸停時連結顏色

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Decorative color of elements on website
zh_TW: 網站元素的裝飾色彩

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: Color of lines
zh_TW: 線條顏色

en: Lighter Objects
zh_TW: 更亮的物體

en: Color and opacity to make objects lighter
zh_TW: 讓物體色彩更亮的顏色和不透明度

en: Darker Objects
zh_TW: 暗色物體

en: Color and opacity to make objects darker
zh_TW: 讓物體更暗的顏色和不透明度

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁眉

en: Header Type
zh_TW: 頁眉類別

en: Select type of website header
zh_TW: 選擇網站頁眉類別

en: Website Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Logo image for website header
zh_TW: 網站頁眉的標誌圖片

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Sticky Menu
zh_TW: 置頂菜單

en: Enable or disable sticky menu on website
zh_TW: 啟用或者禁用網站上的置頂菜單

en: Main Menu Colors and Backgrounds
zh_TW: 主菜單顏色和背景

en: Background color and opacity of main menu
zh_TW: 主菜單的背景顏色和不透明度

en: Menu Items
zh_TW: 菜單項目

en: Color of menu items text
zh_TW: 菜單項目文字顏色

en: Active Menu Item
zh_TW: 活躍菜單項目

en: Color of active menu item text
zh_TW: 活躍菜單項目文字顏色

en: Custom JavaScript Code
zh_TW: 自定義 JavaScript 代碼

en: JavaScript Code
zh_TW: JavaScript 代碼

en: Place for your custom Javascript codes
zh_TW: 您的自定義 Javascript 代碼位置

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁脚

en: Color of widget titles
zh_TW: 小部件標題顏色

en: Color of plain text
zh_TW: 純文字顏色

en: Decorative color of some elements and links with mouse cursor over
zh_TW: 滑鼠遊標懸停時一些元素和連結的裝飾顏色

en: Footer Bar
zh_TW: 頁脚欄

en: Text Area Width
zh_TW: 文字區寬度

en: Percentage width of area
zh_TW: 區域寬度百分比

en: Menu Area Width
zh_TW: 菜單區寬度

en: Background color and opacity of footer bar
zh_TW: 頁脚欄背景顏色和不透明度

en: Text Area
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Text displayed in footer bar text area
zh_TW: 頁脚欄文字區顯示的文字

en: Typography
zh_TW: 設計字體

en: Main Website Font
zh_TW: 主網站字體

en: Theme Default Font
zh_TW: 主題默認字體

en: System font
zh_TW: 系統字體

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Separator used between links in breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 麵包屑連結之間使用的分隔符

en: Breadcrumbs Text
zh_TW: 麵包屑文字

en: Text displayed before breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 在麵包屑之前顯示的文字

en: Text for "Home"
zh_TW: “主頁”文字

en: Text for home link in breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 麵包屑中主頁連結文字

en: Website Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Display current website title in breadcrumbs. Have not any effect on standard Wordpress installation, only on Wordpress Multisite installation.
zh_TW: 在麵包屑中顯示當前網站標題。對標準Wordpress安裝沒有任何影響，只對Wordpress多網站安裝有影響。

en: Sidebars & Widget Areas
zh_TW: 側邊欄和小部件區

en: Sidebars
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Add new Sidebar by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Sidebar by clicking on red cross.
zh_TW: 點擊“+添加新項目”連結添加新側邊欄，或者點擊紅十字刪除已有側邊欄。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of widget area displayed in Widgets options
zh_TW: 小部件選項中顯示的小部件區名稱

en: Footer Widget Areas
zh_TW: 頁脚小部件區

en: Add new Footer Widget Area by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Footer Widget Area by clicking on red cross.
zh_TW: 點擊“+添加新項目”連結添加新頁脚小部件區，或者點擊紅十字刪除已有頁脚小部件區。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID in form UA-XXXXX-YY
zh_TW:  UA-XXXXX-YY格式的穀歌分析追蹤ID

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交圖示

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display social icons on website
zh_TW: 在網站上顯示社交圖示

en: Background color and opacity of icons
zh_TW: 圖示背景顏色和不透明度

en: Open In New Window
zh_TW: 在新窗口打開

en: Open links in new window or tab
zh_TW: 在新窗口或者標籤中打開連結

en: Add new Social Icon by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Social Icon by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Social Icons.
zh_TW: 點擊 "+ 添加新項目" 連結添加新社交圖示，或者點擊紅十字刪除已有的社交圖示。點擊 "刪除所有項目" 連結刪除所有現有的社交圖示。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Social icon title
zh_TW: 社交圖示標題

en: Icon Light
zh_TW: 圖示亮

en: Social icon image
zh_TW: 社交圖示圖片

en: Icon Dark
zh_TW: 圖示暗

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Social icon link, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 社交圖示連結，使用有效的http://格式URL

en: Display or hide this element on page
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示或者隱藏該元素

en: Write your custom class for own element identification
zh_TW: 撰寫您的自定義級別用於對自己的元素進行識別

en: Title text displayed with element
zh_TW: 元素顯示的標題文字

en: Description text displayed with element
zh_TW: 元素顯示的描述文字

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Select alignment of title and description
zh_TW: 選擇標題和描述的對齊

en: Element Background
zh_TW: 元素背景

en: Look of element background. Color, opacity and background image.
zh_TW: 元素背景外觀。顏色、不透明度和背景圖片。

en: Spaces around Element
zh_TW: 元素周圍的空隙

en: Top Margin
zh_TW: 頂邊

en: Space above element
zh_TW: 元素上方間隔

en: Top Padding
zh_TW: 頂部填充

en: Top space inside element
zh_TW: 元素內頂部間隔

en: Bottom Padding
zh_TW: 底部填充

en: Bottom space inside element
zh_TW: 元素內底部間隔

en: Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 底邊

en: Space below element
zh_TW: 元素下方間隔

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Select category displayed on page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面上顯示的類別

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Select order of items listed on page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面上列出的項目順序

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Item Order
zh_TW: 項目順序

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time visibility of advertisement in seconds
zh_TW: 以秒顯示的廣告時間可見性

en: Advertising Colors
zh_TW: 廣告顏色

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Color of border around advertisement
zh_TW: 廣告周圍邊框的顏色

en: Background color of advertisement
zh_TW: 廣告的背景顏色

en: Allow Comments
zh_TW: 允許評論

en: Allow users to comment this page
zh_TW: 允許用戶對該頁進行評論

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address of recipient
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件地址

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 郵件主題

en: Subject of received email
zh_TW: 收到郵件的主題

en: Email Content
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: Content of received email. Use Name attribute to get value of input, example: {name}
zh_TW: 收到郵件的內容。使用名稱屬性獲得輸入值，例如：{name}

en: Success Message
zh_TW: 成功信息

en: Message displayed when form is sent successfully
zh_TW: 表格成功發送時顯示的信息

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤信息

en: Message displayed when form sending failed
zh_TW: 表格發送失敗時顯示的信息

en: Warning Message
zh_TW: 警告信息

en: Message displayed when validation is not successful
zh_TW: 驗證不成功時顯示的信息

en: Form Inputs
zh_TW: 表格輸入

en: Use Captcha feature
zh_TW: 使用驗證碼功能

en: Captcha Label
zh_TW: 驗證碼標籤

en: Label for Captcha input
zh_TW: 驗證碼輸入標籤

en: Captcha Text
zh_TW: 驗證碼文字

en: Text displayed beside Captcha input
zh_TW: 驗證碼輸入框內顯示的文字

en: Reset Button
zh_TW: 重置按鈕

en: Display reset button in form
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示重置按鈕

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text displayed as label for input. To hide label leave this input empty.
zh_TW: 顯示為標籤的輸入文字。若要隱藏標籤，請將該輸入框留空。

en: Name of input, used for email content
zh_TW: 輸入名稱，用於郵件內容

en: Input Type
zh_TW: 輸入類別

en: Select type of input
zh_TW: 選擇輸入類別

en: Checkbox Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平複選框

en: Checkbox Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直複選框

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Radio Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平單選框

en: Radio Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直單選框

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字區

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Text displayed in input for text input types. For types with more values use semi-colon delimiter. Example: select value 1;select value 2;select value 3
zh_TW: 輸入中顯示的用於文字輸入類別的文字。對於更多值的輸入，請使用分號分隔符。例如：選擇值1；選擇值2；選擇值3

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 占位符

en: Text displayed as placeholder while input is empty
zh_TW: 輸入為空時作為占位符顯示的文字

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Select size of input
zh_TW: 選擇輸入的大小

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 全尺寸

en: Half Size - one per row
zh_TW: 半尺寸 - 每行一個

en: Half Size
zh_TW: 半尺寸

en: Required
zh_TW: 必需的

en: Select if the field is required
zh_TW: 要求該欄時選擇

en: No
zh_TW: 無

en: Contact Form Layout
zh_TW: 聯絡單佈局

en: Label Width
zh_TW: 標籤寬度

en: Custom width of form labels
zh_TW: 正式標籤的自定義寬度

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Diameter of countdown circles
zh_TW: 倒數圈直徑

en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線寬

en: Width of countdown circles
zh_TW: 倒數圈寬度

en: Date From
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Starting date for countdown
zh_TW: 倒數開始日期

en: Date To
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Ending date for countdown
zh_TW: 倒數結束日期

en: Finished Text Screen
zh_TW: 已結束的文字屏

en: Text displayed after end date
zh_TW: 結束日期后顯示的文字

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Bottom Color
zh_TW: 底端顏色

en: Main color of countdown circles
zh_TW: 倒數圈主色

en: Top Color
zh_TW: 頂端顏色

en: Color displaying current value
zh_TW: 顯示當前值的顏色

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Select type of counter
zh_TW: 選擇計數器類別

en: Gauge
zh_TW: 量規

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Dimension
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Dimension of counters
zh_TW: 計數器尺寸

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度

en: Thickness of counters
zh_TW: 計數器厚度

en: Add new Counter by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Counter by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Counters.
zh_TW: 點擊 "+ 添加新項目" 連結添加新計數器，或者點擊紅十字刪除已有的計數器。點擊 "刪除所有項目" 連結刪除所有現有的計數器。

en: Current Value
zh_TW: 當前值

en: Value displayed by counter (number from 0 to 100 for type Gauge and Line)
zh_TW: 計數器顯示的數值（用於尺度類別和行的從0到100的數值）

en: Text displayed as label of counter
zh_TW: 作為計數器標籤顯示的文字

en: Text displayed as description with counter
zh_TW: 帶計數器的描述中顯示的文字

en: Main color of counters
zh_TW: 計數器主顏色

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Select type of slider animation
zh_TW: 選擇滑塊動畫類別

en: Slide Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平幻燈片

en: Fade
zh_TW: 漸淡

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Enable or disable the autoplay feature
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用自動播放功能

en: Select size of slider
zh_TW: 選擇滑塊大小

en: Content Size
zh_TW: 內容大小

en: Fullwidth Size
zh_TW: 全寬度大小

en: Image Format
zh_TW: 圖片格式

en: Select format of images
zh_TW: 選擇圖片格式

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Select type of slider navigation
zh_TW: 選擇滑塊導航類別

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號或編號

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Description Animation
zh_TW: 描述動畫

en: Select type of animation for description
zh_TW: 選擇描述的動畫類別

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: URL of link for image in slide, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 幻燈片中圖片連結URL ，使用http://格式的有效URL

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: URL of image displayed in slide, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 幻燈片中顯示的圖片URL，使用 http://格式的有效URL

en: Title displayed in description box
zh_TW: 顯示在描述框中的標題

en: Text displayed in description box
zh_TW: 顯示在描述框中的文字

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Text for button displayed in description box
zh_TW: 顯示在描述框中的按鈕文字

en: Text Alignment
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Select text alignment in description box
zh_TW: 在描述框選擇文字對齊

en: Position of Description
zh_TW: 描述的位置

en: Select position of description box
zh_TW: 選擇描述框的位置

en: Top Fullsize
zh_TW: 頂端全尺寸

en: Top-Left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top-Center
zh_TW: 頂端中心

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Center Left
zh_TW: 中左

en: Center Center
zh_TW: 正中央

en: Center Right
zh_TW: 中右

en: Bottom-Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom-Center
zh_TW: 底部中心

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Bottom Fullsize
zh_TW: 底端全尺寸

en: Description Width
zh_TW: 描述寬度

en: Width of description box
zh_TW: 描述框寬度

en: Slider Layout
zh_TW: 滑塊佈局

en: Slider Border
zh_TW: 側邊欄邊框

en: Color of border around slider
zh_TW: 滑塊周圍邊框的顏色

en: Autoplay Pause
zh_TW: 自動播放暫停

en: The amount of time (in sec) between each auto transition
zh_TW: 各自動過渡之間的時間數量（秒數）

en: Navigation Position
zh_TW: 導航位置

en: Select position of slider navigation
zh_TW: 選擇滑塊導航的位置

en: Outside of Slider
zh_TW: 滑塊外部

en: Inside of Slider
zh_TW: 滑塊內部

en: Thumbnail Border
zh_TW: 縮略圖邊框

en: Color of border around the thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮略圖周圍的邊框顏色

en: Slider Descriptions Layout
zh_TW: 滑塊描述佈局

en: Width of description box for all slides
zh_TW: 所有幻燈片的描述框寬度

en: Vertical Offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: Top and bottom offset of description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框頂端和底端偏移

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: Right and left offset of description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框的左側和右側偏移

en: Background of description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框的背景

en: Color of title in description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框中標題的顏色

en: Title Size
zh_TW: 標題大小

en: Font size of title in description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框中的標題字體大小

en: Color of text in description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框中文字的顏色

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Color of button in description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框中按鈕的顏色

en: Color of text on button in description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框中的按鈕文字的顏色

en: Button Opacity
zh_TW: 按鈕不透明度

en: Opacity of button in description boxes
zh_TW: 描述框中按鈕的透明度

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Number of items listed on page
zh_TW: 頁面上列出的項目數量

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Select layout type of displayed items
zh_TW: 選擇顯示項目的佈局類別

en: Box
zh_TW: 框

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Text Rows
zh_TW: 文字行

en: Number of rows for description text
zh_TW: 描述文字的行數

en: Advanced Info
zh_TW: 高級信息

en: Enable or disable post information
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用帖子信息

en: Box Layout settings
zh_TW: 框佈局設置

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Number of items in one row
zh_TW: 一行中的項目數

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Enable or disable carousel feature
zh_TW: 啟用或者禁用幻燈片功能

en: Carousel Autoplay
zh_TW: 幻燈片自動播放

en: Enable or disable carousel autoplay feature
zh_TW: 啟用或者禁用幻燈片自動播放功能

en: Carousel Fading
zh_TW: 幻燈片漸淡

en: Enable or disable carousel fading feature
zh_TW: 啟用或者禁用幻燈片漸淡功能

en: Carousel Rows
zh_TW: 幻燈片行

en: Number of rows in carousel
zh_TW: 幻燈片中的行數

en: Select format for images in carousel
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片中的圖片格式

en: List Layout settings
zh_TW: 列表佈局設置

en: Select type of Facebook box
zh_TW: 選擇Facebook框類別

en: Comments
zh_TW: 注釋

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 顏色方案

en: Select color scheme of Facebook box
zh_TW: 選擇Facebook框的顏色方案

en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Likebox settings
zh_TW: Likebox 設置

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_TW: Facebook頁面URL

en: URL of Facebook page displayed in box, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 框中顯示的Facebook 頁面的URL，請使用有效的http://格式URL

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of Facebook box
zh_TW: Facebook 框高度

en: Show Faces
zh_TW: 顯示人臉

en: Display profile photos in Facebook box
zh_TW: 在Facebook 框中顯示個人資料照片

en: Show Stream
zh_TW: 顯示流

en: Display latest posts stream in Facebook box
zh_TW: 在Facebook框中顯示最新帖子流

en: Show Header
zh_TW: 顯示頁眉

en: Display Facebook box header
zh_TW: 顯示 Facebook 框頁眉

en: Comments settings
zh_TW: 評論設置

en: Number of Posts
zh_TW: 帖子數量

en: Count of visible posts in Facebook box
zh_TW: Facebook 框中可見帖子數量

en: Number of visible items
zh_TW: 可見項目數量

en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 按字母順序

en: Category Data
zh_TW: 類別數據

en: Display category information on page
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示分類信息

en: Select type of Google Map
zh_TW: 選擇穀歌地圖類別

en: Normal Map
zh_TW: 普通地圖

en: Satellite Map
zh_TW: 衛星圖

en: Hybrid Map
zh_TW: 混合地圖

en: Select size of Google Map
zh_TW: 選擇穀歌地圖的大小

en: Height of Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖高度

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Add new Marker by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Marker by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Markers.
zh_TW: 點擊 "+ 添加新項目" 連結添加新標記，或者點擊紅十字刪除已有的標記。點擊 "刪除所有項目" 連結刪除所有現有的標記。

en: Title displayed in infowindow
zh_TW: 顯示在信息窗中的標題

en: URL of link displayed in infowindow, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 信息窗口顯示的連結URL，請使用有效的http://格式URL

en: Description displayed in infowindow
zh_TW: 顯示在信息窗中的描述

en: Icon Image
zh_TW: 圖示圖片

en: Marker image URL
zh_TW: 標記圖片URL

en: Address for marker position
zh_TW: 標記位置地址

en: Address of default position shown on Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖上顯示的默認位置地址

en: Zoom level of Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖縮放水平

en: Map General Colors
zh_TW: 地圖總體顏色

en: Map's Border
zh_TW: 地圖的邊框

en: Border color of Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖邊框顏色

en: Map's Hue
zh_TW: 地圖色調

en: Hue color of Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖的色調

en: Map's Saturation
zh_TW: 地圖的飽和度

en: Saturation level of Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖的飽和度水平

en: Map's Brightness
zh_TW: 地圖的亮度

en: Brightness level of Google Map
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖的亮度

en: Map Object Colors
zh_TW: 地圖物體顏色

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Saturation level of Google Map objects
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖物體飽和度水平

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Brightness level of Google Map objects
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖物體亮度水平

en: Landscape Hue
zh_TW: 景觀色調

en: Hue color of Google Map landscape
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖景觀色調

en: Administrative Hue
zh_TW: 管理色調

en: Hue color of Google Map administrative areas
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖管理區域色調

en: Roads Hue
zh_TW: 道路色調

en: Hue color of Google Map roads
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖道路色調

en: Water Hue
zh_TW: 水色調

en: Hue color of Google Map water
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖水色調

en: POI Hue
zh_TW: 興趣點色調

en: Hue color of Google Map Points Of Interest
zh_TW: 穀歌地圖興趣點色調

en: MouseWheel Zoom
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾動縮放

en: Image to display
zh_TW: 顯示圖像

en: Width of image
zh_TW: 圖像寬度

en: Image Layout
zh_TW: 圖像佈局

en: Layout of the image displayed on the page
zh_TW: 頁面上顯示的圖像佈局

en: Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 保持長寬比

en: Crop to Square
zh_TW: 裁剪為方形

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Display or hide borders
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏邊框

en: Image Title
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Title of the image displayed as ALT text
zh_TW: 作為ALT文本顯示的圖片標題

en: Place Title to Caption
zh_TW: 為說明旋轉標題

en: Display Title of the image in caption
zh_TW: 在說明中顯示圖片標題

en: Image Caption
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Image description displayed as caption
zh_TW: 作為說明顯示的圖片描述

en: Link Settings
zh_TW: 連結設置

en: Link to
zh_TW: 連結至

en: Where to link the image?
zh_TW: 將圖片連結至哪裡？

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體文件

en: Custom Url
zh_TW: 自定義URL

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自定義URL

en: URL of link on the image, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 圖片上的連結URL ，使用http://格式的有效URL

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Target of the link
zh_TW: 連結的目標

en: Open in Current Window
zh_TW: 在當前窗口打開

en: Open in New Window
zh_TW: 在新窗口打開

en: Data for Custom Label
zh_TW: 自定義標籤的數據

en: Use Label
zh_TW: 使用標籤

en: Set custom label on the image
zh_TW: 在圖片上設置自定義標籤

en: No Label
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: Size of the label
zh_TW: 標籤大小

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Class for FontAwesome icon
zh_TW: FontAwesome圖示類別

en: Title of label
zh_TW: 標籤標題

en: Description of label
zh_TW: 標籤描述

en: Label Position
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Zero point for X and Y coordinates of label position
zh_TW: 標籤位置的 X 和 Y 座標的零點

en: Top Left Corner
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Top Right Corner
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Bottom Left Corner
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Bottom Right Corner
zh_TW: 右下角

en: X Coordinate
zh_TW: X 座標

en: + / - coordinate on X axis
zh_TW: X軸上的 + / - 座標

en: Y Coordinate
zh_TW: Y 座標

en: + / - coordinate on Y axis
zh_TW: Y軸上的 + / - 座標

en: Label URL
zh_TW: 標籤  URL

en: URL of link on the label, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 標籤上的連結URL ，使用http://格式的有效URL

en: Label Link Target
zh_TW: 標籤連結目標

en: Image Container
zh_TW: 圖片容器

en: Image Border Color
zh_TW: 圖片邊框顏色

en: Color of border around image
zh_TW: 圖片周圍邊框的顏色

en: Left Offset
zh_TW: 左偏移

en: Left offset around the image
zh_TW: 圖片周圍的左偏移

en: Right Offset
zh_TW: 右偏移

en: Right offset around the image
zh_TW: 圖片周圍的右偏移

en: Colors and Advanced Layout
zh_TW: 顏色和高級佈局

en: Caption Position
zh_TW: 說明文字位置

en: Position of the image caption
zh_TW: 圖片說明位置

en: Outside of Image
zh_TW: 圖片外

en: Inside of Image
zh_TW: 圖片內

en: Caption Size
zh_TW: 說明文字大小

en: Width of the Caption
zh_TW: 說明文字寬度

en: Caption Top Offset
zh_TW: 說明文字頂部偏移

en: Top margin of caption placed outside
zh_TW: 說明文字頂邊位於外部

en: Caption Background Color
zh_TW: 說明文字背景顏色

en: Backgroud Color of caption
zh_TW: 說明文字背景顏色

en: Caption Text Color
zh_TW: 說明文字顏色

en: Color of texts in caption
zh_TW: 說明中的文字顏色

en: Label Background Color
zh_TW: 標籤背景顏色

en: Backgroud Color of label
zh_TW: 標籤的背景顏色

en: Label Text Color
zh_TW: 標籤文字顏色

en: Color of texts in label
zh_TW: 標籤中的文字顏色

en: Select layout style
zh_TW: 選擇佈局風格

en: One Column
zh_TW: 一列

en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 兩列

en: Show or hide lines between items
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏項目之間的行

en: Select icon style
zh_TW: 選擇圖示樣式

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Custom color of icon bullets
zh_TW: 圖示編號自定義顏色

en: Title Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: Select typography style
zh_TW: 選擇字體設計風格

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Add new List item by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing List item by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing List items.
zh_TW: 點擊 "+ 添加新項目" 連結添加新列表項目，或者點擊紅十字刪除已有的列表項目。點擊 "刪除所有項目" 連結刪除所有現有的列表項目。

en: Select member displayed on page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面中顯示的會員

en: Select format for image of member
zh_TW: 為會員圖片選擇格式

en: Collapsible Rows
zh_TW: 可折叠行

en: Collapsible hidden exceeded rows
zh_TW: 可折叠的隱藏超出行

en: Open links in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: URL of song used in player, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 播放器中使用的歌曲URL，請使用有效的http://格式URL

en: Height of player
zh_TW: 播放器高度

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 原圖

en: Display artwork in player
zh_TW: 在播放器中顯示原圖

en: Player Colors and Layout
zh_TW: 播放器顏色和佈局

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Decorative color of player
zh_TW: 播放器裝飾色

en: Color of border around player
zh_TW: 播放器周圍邊框的顏色

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期天

en: Empty Days
zh_TW: 空白日子

en: Display or hide empty days in table
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示或者隱藏空白日子

en: Note
zh_TW: 注釋

en: Text visible as note below table
zh_TW: 表格下麵作為注釋可見的文字

en: Description text displayed with page title
zh_TW: 顯示有頁面標題的描述文字

en: Custom Spaces
zh_TW: 自定義間隔

en: Offset of partner's logo
zh_TW: 合作夥伴標誌的偏移

en: Portfolio Layout
zh_TW: 資料夾佈局

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Display Portfolio filter
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾過濾器

en: Item Display
zh_TW: 項目顯示

en: Select how to show the content of Portfolio item
zh_TW: 選擇如何顯示資料夾項目的內容

en: Link to detail
zh_TW: 連結至詳情

en: Open in popup
zh_TW: 在彈出窗口打開

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Display Portfolio item description
zh_TW: 顯示資料夾項目描述

en: Image Height
zh_TW: 圖片高度

en: Height of Portfolio images. For automatic height enter auto or 0.
zh_TW: 資料夾圖片高度。自動高度，請輸入自動或者0

en: Image Offset
zh_TW: 圖片偏移

en: Offset of Portfolio images
zh_TW: 資料夾圖片偏移

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Standard Color
zh_TW: 標準顏色

en: Decoration color of standard items
zh_TW: 標準項目的裝飾顏色

en: Featured Color
zh_TW: 精選顏色

en: Decoration color of featured items
zh_TW: 精選項目的裝飾顏色

en: Revolution Slider plugin is not active
zh_TW: Revolution Slider 插件未激活

en: Revolution Slider Alias
zh_TW: Revolution Slider 別名

en: Select slider displayed on page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面上顯示的滑塊

en: Alternative Image
zh_TW: 替代圖片

en: Image displayed in responsive layout instead of slider
zh_TW: 在回應佈局而非滑塊中顯示的圖片

en: Responsive Resolution
zh_TW: 回應分辨率

en: Breakpoint when alternative image is displayed
zh_TW: 顯示替代圖片時的斷點

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Select type of rule
zh_TW: 選擇尺規類別

en: Simple Line
zh_TW: 單線條

en: Bold Line
zh_TW: 粗線條

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Shadowed
zh_TW: 有陰影

en: Select size of rule
zh_TW: 選擇尺規大小

en: Slide Up Button
zh_TW: 向上滑動按鈕

en: Display button on rule to slide up
zh_TW: 在尺規上顯示按鈕以向上滑動

en: Color of rule
zh_TW: 尺規顏色

en: Space above rule
zh_TW: 尺規上方間隔

en: Space below rule
zh_TW: 尺規下方間隔

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Include SEO meta data into header
zh_TW: 將SEO元數據包含到頁眉中

en: Write title for page
zh_TW: 為頁面撰寫標題

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵詞

en: Write keywords for page
zh_TW: 為頁面撰寫關鍵詞

en: Write description for page
zh_TW: 為頁面撰寫描述

en: no change - icons
zh_TW: 無更改 - 圖示

en: Select type of items
zh_TW: 選擇項目類別

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

en: Count of items listed on page. Enter 0 for all items.
zh_TW: 頁面上列出的項目數量。所有項目，輸入0。

en: Pages Parameters
zh_TW: 頁面參數

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Depth of listed items
zh_TW: 列出項目的深度

en: Posts Parameters
zh_TW: 帖子參數

en: Comments Count
zh_TW: 評論數量

en: Display or hide count of comments
zh_TW: 顯示或者隱藏評論數量

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: ID number of author, or multiple IDs delimited by comma
zh_TW: 作者ID號，或者由逗號隔開的多個ID

en: Select size of player
zh_TW: 選擇播放器大小

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Use autoplay on page load
zh_TW: 頁面載入時使用自動播放

en: Select type of toggles
zh_TW: 選擇切換類別

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 手風琴

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換開關

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh_TW: 水平標籤

en: Vertical Tabs
zh_TW: 垂直標籤

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Twitter username (account)
zh_TW: Twitter用戶名（帳戶）

en: Count of displayed posts
zh_TW: 顯示的帖子數量

en: Twitter API Data
zh_TW: Twitter API 數據

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Format of posts dates
zh_TW: 帖子日期格式

en: Escape Special Characters
zh_TW: 轉義特殊字符

en: Escaping special characters used in posts
zh_TW: 轉義帖子中使用的特殊字符

en: Clickable Links
zh_TW: 可點擊的連結

en: Possibility click on posts links
zh_TW: 點擊帖子連結的可能性

en: Display posts dates
zh_TW: 顯示帖子日期

en: Select video source
zh_TW: 選擇視頻來源

en: URL of video displayed on page, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 頁面中顯示的視頻URL，請使用有效的http://格式URL

en: Width of player
zh_TW: 播放器寬度

en: Color of border around video
zh_TW: 視頻周圍邊框顏色

en: View author archive
zh_TW: 查看作者文檔

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Display Post Count?
zh_TW: 顯示帖子數量？

en: Display Author Gravatar?
zh_TW: 顯示作者頭像？

en: Customize displaying posts
zh_TW: 自定義顯示帖子

en: Theme &rarr; Posts
zh_TW: 主題 &rarr; 帖子

en: Number of posts
zh_TW: 帖子數量

en: Excerpt length
zh_TW: 摘錄長度

en: Show read more
zh_TW: 顯示閱讀更多

en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮略圖

en: Thumbnail width
zh_TW: 縮略圖寬度

en: Thumbnail height
zh_TW: 縮略圖高度

en: Thumbnail position
zh_TW: 縮略圖位置

en: Display social icons for current page
zh_TW: 顯示當前頁面的社交圖示

en: Theme &rarr; Social Icons
zh_TW: 主題 &rarr; 社交圖示

en: Show icon title
zh_TW: 顯示圖示標題

en: Display submenu for current page
zh_TW: 顯示當前頁面的子菜單

en: Theme &rarr; Submenu
zh_TW: 主題 &rarr; 子菜單

en: Optional Class
zh_TW: 選項等級

en: Top menu
zh_TW: 頂部選單

en: Social icon link
zh_TW: 社交圖示連結

en: Header menu
zh_TW: 頁眉菜單

en: Header Widget Areas
zh_TW: 頁眉小部件區

en: Widget Area
zh_TW: 小部件區

en: Select alignment of widgets in widget area
zh_TW: 在小部件區選擇小部件對齊

[ctx: name of element]
en: Matches
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Custom Background
zh_TW: 自定義背景

en: Choose custom html background
zh_TW: 選擇自定義html背景

en: Select type of display for the element
zh_TW: 選擇元素的顯示類別

en: Actual Match
zh_TW: 實際匹配

en: All Matches
zh_TW: 所有匹配

en: Actual Match Display Options
zh_TW: 實際匹配顯示選項

en: Select type of display actual match
zh_TW: 選擇實際匹配的顯示類別

en: Latest Match Only
zh_TW: 僅最新匹配

en: Next Match Only
zh_TW: 僅下一個匹配

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者都

en: Display Category Title
zh_TW: 顯示類別標題

en: Image Ratio
zh_TW: 圖片比例

en: Page Title Background
zh_TW: 頁面標題背景

en: Site Header
zh_TW: 網站標頭

en: Background color and opacity of site header
zh_TW: 網站標頭的背景顏色和不透明度

en: Menu Hover Items
zh_TW: 菜單懸停項

en: Hover Color of menu items text
zh_TW: 菜單項目文字縣停顏色

en: flexible images
zh_TW: 彈性圖像

[ctx: name of element]
en: Widget Area
zh_TW: 小部件區

en: Header & Page Title Background
zh_TW: 頁眉和頁面標題背景

en: Color is set for header, image is set for page title
zh_TW: 顏色是頁眉的設定項目，圖片是頁面標題的設定項目

en: Monday Menu Link
zh_TW: 星期一菜單連結

en: Tuesday Menu Link
zh_TW: 星期二菜單連結

en: Wednesday Menu Link
zh_TW: 星期三菜單連結

en: Thursday Menu Link
zh_TW: 星期四菜單連結

en: Friday Menu Link
zh_TW: 星期五菜單連結

en: Saturday Menu Link
zh_TW: 星期六菜單連結

en: Sunday Menu Link
zh_TW: 星期天菜單連結

en: Show or hide title
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏標題

en: Select format for images
zh_TW: 選擇圖片格式

en: Widget area
zh_TW: 小部件區

en: Select widget area to display
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的小部件區

en: Item Background Color
zh_TW: 項目背景顏色

en: Item Optional Background Color
zh_TW: 項目可選背景顏色

en: Titles Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Custom color of titles
zh_TW: 標題的自定義顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Custom color of text
zh_TW: 文字的自定義顏色

en: Links Color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Custom color of links
zh_TW: 連結的自定義顏色

en: Custom Button
zh_TW: 自定義按鈕

en: Button Text Color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字顏色

en: Custom text button color
zh_TW: 自定義文字按鈕顏色

en: Text displayed in the Button
zh_TW: 顯示在按鈕中的文字

en: Button Url
zh_TW: 按鈕網址

en: Imput url for the Button
zh_TW: 輸入按鈕網址

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙重

[ctx: name of element]
en: Header Map
zh_TW: 標頭地圖

[ctx: name of element]
en: Search Form
zh_TW: 搜尋表單

[ctx: name of element]
en: Taxonomy List
zh_TW: 分類清單

[ctx: name of element]
en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

[ctx: name of element]
en: Items Info
zh_TW: 項目資訊

en: Header Map
zh_TW: 標頭地圖

en: Image Options
zh_TW: 圖片選項

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 標題圖片

en: Display Header Resources
zh_TW: 顯示標頭資源

en: Item Category / Location Options
zh_TW: 項目類別 / 位置選項

en: Basic Options
zh_TW: 基本選項

en: Category Default Icon
zh_TW: 類別預設圖示

en: Default icon for categories without own icon
zh_TW: 為沒有圖示的類別而設之預設圖示

en: Category Default Map Marker
zh_TW: 類別預設地圖標記

en: Default marker for categories without own map marker
zh_TW: 為沒有地圖標記的類別而設之預設標記

en: Location Default Icon
zh_TW: 位置預設圖示

en: Default icon for locations without own icon
zh_TW: 無自設圖示的位置預設圖示

en: Category Default Image
zh_TW: 類別預設圖片

en: Default image for categories without own header image
zh_TW: 為沒有標題圖片的類別而設之預設圖片

en: Location Default Image
zh_TW: 位置預設圖片

en: Default image for locations without own header image
zh_TW: 為沒有標題圖片的位置而設之預設圖片

en: Header image height
zh_TW: 標題圖片高度

en: List Options
zh_TW: 清單選項

en: Number of items per row
zh_TW: 每行的項目數量

en: Sorting Options
zh_TW: 排序選項

en: Number of Items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Number of items listed on one page
zh_TW: 每頁所列出的項目數量

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序

en: Item Detail Options
zh_TW: 項目詳細資訊選項

en: Default Featured Image
zh_TW: 預設精選圖片

en: Default image for items without own featured image
zh_TW: 為沒有精選圖片的項目而設之預設圖片

en: Default Header Image
zh_TW: 預設標題圖片

en: Default image for items without own header image
zh_TW: 為沒有標題圖片的項目而設之預設圖片

en: Contact Owner Options
zh_TW: 聯絡擁有者選項

en: Button Title
zh_TW: 按鈕標題

en: Title displayed on contact button
zh_TW: 顯示在聯絡按鈕上的標題

en: Disabled Button Title
zh_TW: 已停用按鈕標題

en: Title displayed on disabled contact button
zh_TW: 顯示在已停用聯絡按鈕上的標題

en: Email Message
zh_TW: 電郵訊息

en: Text displayed in email sent via contact form
zh_TW: 顯示在電郵（透過聯絡表單發送）中的文字

en: Name Input Label
zh_TW: 名稱輸入標籤

en: Label for name input
zh_TW: 名稱輸入標籤

en: Email Input Label
zh_TW: 電郵輸入標籤

en: Label for email input
zh_TW: 電郵輸入標籤

en: Subject Input Label
zh_TW: 主題輸入標籤

en: Label for subject input
zh_TW: 主題輸入標籤

en: Message Input Label
zh_TW: 訊息輸入標籤

en: Label for message area
zh_TW: 訊息區域標籤

en: Send Button Label
zh_TW: 發送按鈕標籤

en: Label for send button
zh_TW: 發送按鈕標籤

en: Validation Error Message
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤訊息

en: Server Error Message
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤訊息

en: Map Options
zh_TW: 地圖選項

en: Map Height
zh_TW: 地圖高度

en: Map Zoom
zh_TW: 地圖縮放

en: Display landscape
zh_TW: 顯示景色

en: Display administratives
zh_TW: 顯示行政級別

en: Display roads
zh_TW: 顯示道路

en: Display water
zh_TW: 顯示水域

en: Display poi
zh_TW: 顯示poi

en: Features Options
zh_TW: 功能選項

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Size of features icons
zh_TW: 功能圖示大小

en: Display Descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Display features descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示功能說明

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Web
zh_TW: Web 網路

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Auto Zoom & Fit Map
zh_TW: 自動縮放和符合地圖

en: Clustering
zh_TW: 集群

en: Enable or disable clustering feature
zh_TW: 啟用或停用集群功能

en: Cluster Radius
zh_TW: 集群半徑範圍

en: Set size of radius for clustering
zh_TW: 設置集群半徑大小

en: Geolocation
zh_TW: 地理位置

en: Enable or disable geolocation feature
zh_TW: 啟用或停用地理定位功能

en: Display landscapes
zh_TW: 顯示景色

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Select type of Search Form
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋表單類型

en: Search Form
zh_TW: 搜尋表單

en: Search Sentence
zh_TW: 搜尋句子

en: Radius units
zh_TW: 半徑單位

en: Select units for radius
zh_TW: 選擇半徑單位

en: Kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

en: Miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: Radius Help
zh_TW: 半徑協助

en: Write sentence represented the search form
zh_TW: 寫下代表搜尋表單的句子

en: Display category
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: Item Categories
zh_TW: 項目類別

en: Item Locations
zh_TW: 項目位置

en: Display items
zh_TW: 顯示項目

en: Theme &rarr; Items
zh_TW: 主題 &rarr; 項目

en: No items found
zh_TW: 找不到項目

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Register or login users form
zh_TW: 註冊或用戶登入表單

en: Theme &rarr; Login
zh_TW: 主題 &rarr; 登入

en: Login Description
zh_TW: 登入說明

en: Logout Description
zh_TW: 登出說明

en: Register Description
zh_TW: 註冊說明

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Menu Width
zh_TW: 選單寬度

en: Tools Width
zh_TW: 工具寬度

en: Select type of item
zh_TW: 選擇項目類別

en: Large Image
zh_TW: 大圖片

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Video
zh_TW: 視頻

en: Crop From Position
zh_TW: 裁剪表格位置

en: Anchor point of the source image, used when cropping image
zh_TW: 源圖片錨點，裁剪圖片時使用

en: Link To Website
zh_TW: 連結至網站

en: Link to website used with Website type, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 使用網站類別連結至網站，使用http://格式的有效URL

en: Link To Video
zh_TW: 連結至視頻

en: Link to video used with Video type, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: 使用視頻類別連結至視頻，使用http://格式的有效URL

en: Video Format
zh_TW: 視頻格式

en: Select format of video
zh_TW: 選擇視頻格式

en: Information Title
zh_TW: 資訊標題

en: Information
zh_TW: 信息

en: Item gallery
zh_TW: 項目庫

en: Floating
zh_TW: 漂浮

[ctx: name of element]
en: Facilities
zh_TW: 設施

[ctx: name of element]
en: Infopanel
zh_TW: 資訊面板

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Text displayed with main title of service box
zh_TW: 服務框主標題顯示的文字

en: URL of image displayed in service box
zh_TW: 服務框中顯示的圖片URL

en: Hover Image
zh_TW: 懸停圖片

en: URL of image displayed in service box on hover event
zh_TW: 懸停活動上服務框中顯示的圖片URL

en: Main text displayed in service box
zh_TW: 服務框中顯示的主文字

en: "Read more" text
zh_TW: “閱讀更多”文字

en: Text for "Read more" link
zh_TW: “閱讀更多”連結文字

en: URL of "Read more" link, use valid URL format with http://
zh_TW: “閱讀更多”連結URL，使用http://格式的有效URL

[ctx: job position]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position of member in the company, community, etc
zh_TW: 公司、社區等中的會員位置

en: About member
zh_TW: 關於會員

en: Information about member
zh_TW: 關於會員的信息

en: Add new Social Icon by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Social Icon by click on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Social Icons.
zh_TW: 點擊 "+ 添加新項目" 連結添加新社交圖示，或者點擊紅十字刪除已有的社交圖示。點擊 "刪除所有項目" 連結刪除所有現有的社交圖示。

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Featured Item
zh_TW: 精選項目

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評級
