skeleton - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1239 entries)

en: "Page templates" option is available only on local options for specific page.
zh_CN: “页面模板”选项仅适用于特定页面的本地选项。

en: "Read more" text
zh_CN: “阅读全文”文本

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_CN: %s（无效）

en: %s (Pending)
zh_CN: %s（未决）

en: %s (blog)
zh_CN: %s （博客）

en: %s - WooCommerce Shop Page
zh_CN: %s - WooCommerce 商店页面

en: &hellip; saving &hellip;
zh_CN: ……保存中……

en: + / - coordinate on X axis
zh_CN: X 轴上的 + / - 坐标

en: + / - coordinate on Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴上的 + / - 坐标

en: + Add New Item
zh_CN: + 添加新项

en: 1 Col
zh_CN: 1 栏

en: 1 row
zh_CN: 1 行

en: 2 rows
zh_CN: 2 行

en: 3 rows
zh_CN: 3 行

en: 4 rows
zh_CN: 4 行

en: 404 page
zh_CN: 404 页面

en: 5 rows
zh_CN: 5 行

en: <strong>%s</strong> Local Options
zh_CN: <strong>%s</strong>本地选项

en: <strong>All available %s will be displayed.</strong><br><em>(Because there are no categories in %s or all categories are empty)</em>
zh_CN: <strong>显示所有可用的 %s。</strong><br><em>（因为在 %s 中没有任何类别或所有类别为空）</em>

en: <strong>Default Layout</strong> Options
zh_CN: <strong>默认布局</strong> 选项

en: <strong>Theme Options:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>主题选项：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> Importing of demo content will delete all your current content in database.
zh_CN: <strong>警告！</strong>导入演示内容将会删除数据库中您的所有当前内容。

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> This import will delete all entries in database for selected option
zh_CN: <strong>警告！</strong>本次导入将删除数据库中选定选项的所有输入数据。

en: AIT Shortcodes
zh_CN: AIT 短代码

en: AIT Themes Requirements Checker
zh_CN: AIT 主题要求检查器

en: AIT Themes Requirements Checker checks if your server and PHP configuration meets the requirements for running this AIT Theme. It checks version of PHP, if appropriate PHP extensions have been loaded, and if PHP directives are set correctly.
zh_CN: AIT 主题要求检查器会检查你的服务器和 PHP 配置是否满足运行此 AIT 主题的要求。它会检查 PHP 版本，是否已装入适当的 PHP 扩展，以及是否 PHP 指令设置正确。

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: About member
zh_CN: 关于构件

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 可折叠的

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Active Menu Item
zh_CN: 活动菜单项

en: Actual Match
zh_CN: 实际比赛

en: Actual Match Display Options
zh_CN: 实际比赛显示选项

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add New Page
zh_CN: 添加新页面

en: Add another tab
zh_CN: 添加另一个选项卡

en: Add new Counter by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Counter by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Counters.
zh_CN: 通过点击“+添加新项”链接添加新的计数器，或点击红色的叉删除现有的计数器。点击“删除所有项目”链接，删除所有现有的计数器。

en: Add new Footer Widget Area by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Footer Widget Area by clicking on red cross.
zh_CN: 点击“+ 添加新项”链接以添加新的底部小工具区域，或者点击红叉以删除已有的底部小工具区域。

en: Add new List item by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing List item by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing List items.
zh_CN: 通过点击“+添加新项”链接添加新的列表项，或点击红色的叉删除现有列表项。点击“删除所有项目”链接，删除所有现有的列表项。

en: Add new Marker by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Marker by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Markers.
zh_CN: 通过点击“+添加新项”链接添加新的标记，或点击红色的叉删除现有的标记。点击“删除所有项目”链接，删除所有现有的标记。

en: Add new Sidebar by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Sidebar by clicking on red cross.
zh_CN: 点击“+ 添加新项”链接以添加新的侧边栏，或者点击红叉以删除已有的侧边栏。

en: Add new Social Icon by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Social Icon by click on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Social Icons.
zh_CN: 点击“+ 添加新项”链接以添加新的社交图标，或者点击红叉以删除已有的社交图标。点击“删除所有项”链接以删除所有已有的社交图标。

en: Add new Social Icon by click on "+ Add New Item" link, or remove existing Social Icon by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing Social Icons.
zh_CN: 点击“+ 添加新项”链接以添加新的社交图标，或者点击红叉以删除已有的社交图标。点击“删除所有项”链接以删除所有已有的社交图标。

en: Add new links for item submenu or remove existing links by clicking on red cross. Click on "Remove All Items" link to remove all existing links.
zh_CN: 为项目子菜单添加新链接或通过点击红叉移除已有链接。点击“移除所有项目”链接来移除所有已有链接。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address for marker position
zh_CN: 标记位置的地址

en: Address of default position shown on Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图上显示的默认位置地址

en: Admin Footer Text
zh_CN: 管理页脚文本

en: Admin Title
zh_CN: 管理标题

en: Admin approve
zh_CN: 管理员批准

en: Admin branding
zh_CN: 管理品牌

en: Admin must approve item before showing on frontend
zh_CN: 在前端显示商品前必须得到管理员批准

en: Administrative Hue
zh_CN: 管理色调

en: Administrator settings
zh_CN: 管理员设置

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Info
zh_CN: 高级信息

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advertising Colors
zh_CN: 广告颜色

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Matches
zh_CN: 所有比赛

en: All attachments were sucessfully downloaded
zh_CN: 已成功下载所有附件

en: All inserts of theme settings to the database failed.
zh_CN: 所有主题插入数据库失败。

en: All theme settings could not be imported. Reason(s): %s
zh_CN: 无法导入所有主题设置。原因：%s

en: All theme settings were imported partialy. Some data could not be imported. Here is the report: %s
zh_CN: 成功导入部分主题设置。有些数据无法导入。查看报告：%s

en: All theme settings were successfully imported, yay!
zh_CN: 已成功导入所有主题设置，耶！

en: Allow Comments
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: Allow users to comment this page
zh_CN: 允许用户评论此页面

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: Alternative Image
zh_CN: 替代图像

en: Anchor point of the source image, used when cropping image
zh_CN: 源图像的定位点，在裁剪图像时使用

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画时长

en: Archive pages
zh_CN: 存档页面

en: Are you sure you want to delete custom page options of this page?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此页面的自定义页面选项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to import backup? All tables will be truncated before import!
zh_CN: 你确定要导入备份文件。所有的表在导入前都将被删节！

en: Are you sure you want to import demo content? Whole content of your website will be replaced!
zh_CN: 您确定要导入演示内容吗？这将替换您的所有网站内容！

en: Are you sure you want to import options from Global Options to this element?
zh_CN: 你确定要将 Gloabl Options 的选项导入本元素中？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this element?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除该元素吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset "Theme Options"?
zh_CN: 你确定要重置“主题选项”？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all options?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置所有选项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to defaults?
zh_CN: 您确定要将所有设置恢复为默认值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset options from this element to default values?
zh_CN: 您确定要将该元素的选项恢复为默认值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset options from this group to default values?
zh_CN: 你确定将本组的选项重置为默认值？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 插图

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Attachment pages
zh_CN: 附件页面

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Zoom & Fit Map
zh_CN: 自动缩放与自适应地图

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Autoplay Pause
zh_CN: 自动播放暂停

en: Backgroud Color of caption
zh_CN: 标题颜色背景

en: Backgroud Color of label
zh_CN: 标签的背景颜色

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background Position
zh_CN: 背景位置

en: Background Slides
zh_CN: 背景幻灯片

en: Background color and opacity of footer bar
zh_CN: 页脚栏的背景颜色和不透明度

en: Background color and opacity of icons
zh_CN: 图标的背景颜色和不透明度

en: Background color and opacity of main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单的背景颜色和不透明度

en: Background color and opacity of site header
zh_CN: 网站头部的背景颜色和不透明度

en: Background color of advertisement
zh_CN: 广告的背景颜色

en: Background image of slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景图片

en: Background of description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框的背景

en: Background of the items
zh_CN: 项目背景

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Options
zh_CN: 基本选项

en: Basic text size in px
zh_CN: 基本文本字体大小 (px)

en: Bold Line
zh_CN: 粗线

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border color of Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图的边框颜色

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bottom Color
zh_CN: 底部颜色

en: Bottom Fullsize
zh_CN: 底部全尺寸

en: Bottom Left Corner
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Margin
zh_CN: 下边距

en: Bottom Padding
zh_CN: 下方填充

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

en: Bottom Right Corner
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bottom space inside element
zh_CN: 元素内底部空间

en: Bottom-Center
zh_CN: 底部中间

en: Bottom-Left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

en: Box
zh_CN: 方框

en: Box Layout settings
zh_CN: 方框布局设置

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumbs Text
zh_CN: 面包屑导航文本

en: Breakpoint when alternative image is displayed
zh_CN: 显示替代图像时的断点

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness level of Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图的亮度

en: Brightness level of Google Map objects
zh_CN: 谷歌地图对象的明亮度

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button Opacity
zh_CN: 按钮不透明度

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Button Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Button Title
zh_CN: 按钮程序名称

en: Button Url
zh_CN: 按钮 URL地址

en: By enabling this you can override advanced options from Default Layout
zh_CN: 通过启用该特性，你可以覆盖默认布局的高级选项

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh_CN: CSS 类（可选）

en: CSS styles for Wordpress Login screen
zh_CN: Wordpress 登录界面的 CSS 样式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Captcha Label
zh_CN: 验证码标签

en: Captcha Text
zh_CN: 验证码文本

en: Caption Background Color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Caption Position
zh_CN: 标题位置

en: Caption Size
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: Caption Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文本颜色

en: Caption Top Offset
zh_CN: 标题上部偏移

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 走马灯

en: Carousel Autoplay
zh_CN: 转盘自动播放

en: Carousel Fading
zh_CN: 旋转渐退

en: Carousel Rows
zh_CN: 滚动切换行

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Data
zh_CN: 分类数据

en: Category Default Icon
zh_CN: 类别默认图标

en: Category Default Image
zh_CN: 类别默认图像

en: Category Default Map Marker
zh_CN: 类别默认的地图标记

en: Category, Taxonomy, Tag, Author, Date
zh_CN: 分类、分类法、标签、作者、日期

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中间中间

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中间左侧

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中间右侧

en: Changes have been made.
zh_CN: 已完成更改。

en: Checkbox Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平复选框

en: Checkbox Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直复选框

en: Choose custom html background
zh_CN: 选择自定义 html 背景

en: Choose&hellip;
zh_CN: 选择……

en: Class for FontAwesome icon
zh_CN: FontAwesome 图标类

en: Class of icon from FontAwesome
zh_CN: 来自 FontAwesome 的图标种类

en: Class of icon from FontAwesome - disable Icon Image
zh_CN: 来自 FontAwesome 的图标种类 - 禁用图标图片

en: Class of icon from FontAwesome on dropped submenu
zh_CN: 在下拉子菜单显示来自 FontAwesome 的图标种类

en: Click to add custom description
zh_CN: 点击添加自定义描述

en: Clickable Links
zh_CN: 可点击的链接

en: Cluster Radius
zh_CN: 群集半径

en: Clustering
zh_CN: 群集

en: Collapsible Rows
zh_CN: 可折叠行

en: Collapsible hidden exceeded rows
zh_CN: 可折叠隐藏超限行

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Color and opacity of page background
zh_CN: 页面背景的颜色和不透明度

en: Color and opacity to make objects darker
zh_CN: 让物体显得深色的颜色和不透明度

en: Color and opacity to make objects lighter
zh_CN: 使物体显得浅色的颜色和不透明度

en: Color displaying current value
zh_CN: 显示当前值的颜色

en: Color is set for header, image is set for page title
zh_CN: 颜色设置为页眉，图片设置为页面标题

en: Color of active menu item text
zh_CN: 活跃菜单项文本的颜色

en: Color of border around advertisement
zh_CN: 广告的边框颜色

en: Color of border around image
zh_CN: 图片的边框颜色

en: Color of border around player
zh_CN: 播放器的边框颜色

en: Color of border around slider
zh_CN: 滑块的边框颜色

en: Color of border around the thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图边框的颜色

en: Color of border around video
zh_CN: 视频边框颜色

en: Color of button in description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框按钮颜色

en: Color of lines
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Color of links
zh_CN: 链接的颜色

en: Color of links with mouse cursor over
zh_CN: 鼠标光标悬停时的链接颜色

en: Color of main text
zh_CN: 主文本颜色

en: Color of menu items text
zh_CN: 菜单项的文本颜色

en: Color of menu items text on hover
zh_CN: 光标指示菜单项目文本颜色

en: Color of plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本颜色

en: Color of rule
zh_CN: 标尺颜色

en: Color of slide displayed with transparent image
zh_CN: 与透明图片一同显示的幻灯片的颜色

en: Color of text in description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框中文本的颜色

en: Color of text on button in description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框按钮上文本的颜色

en: Color of texts in caption
zh_CN: 标题中文本的颜色

en: Color of texts in label
zh_CN: 标签内的文本颜色

en: Color of this Item
zh_CN: 此项目颜色

en: Color of title in description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框的标题颜色

en: Color of titles text
zh_CN: 标题文本的颜色

en: Color of widget titles
zh_CN: 小工具的标题颜色

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors and Advanced Layout
zh_CN: 颜色和高级布局

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments Count
zh_CN: 评论数

en: Comments settings
zh_CN: 评论设置

en: Configuration directive <code>register_globals</code> is enabled. We recommend this to be disabled for security reasons.
zh_CN: 配置指令<code>register_globals</code>处于启用状态。为安全原因，我们建议禁用该指令。

en: Contact Form Layout
zh_CN: 联系表单布局

en: Contact Owner Options
zh_CN: 所有者联系选项

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content (Editor)
zh_CN: 内容（编辑）

en: Content Left
zh_CN: 内容左侧

en: Content Right
zh_CN: 内容右侧

en: Content Size
zh_CN: 内容大小

en: Content could not be imported. Reason(s): %s
zh_CN: 无法导入内容。原因：%s

en: Content from the file "%s" can not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件“%s”的内容。

en: Content of received email. Use Name attribute to get value of input, example: {name}
zh_CN: 已接收电子邮件的内容。使用名称属性来获取输入值，例如：{名称}

en: Content of the backup file is corrupted, can not be uncompressed.
zh_CN: 备份文件的内容已损坏，无法解压缩。

en: Content of the tab
zh_CN: 选项卡内容

en: Content was imported partialy. Some data could not be imported. Here is the report: %s
zh_CN: 成功导入部分内容。有些数据无法导入。查看报告：%s

en: Content was partialy imported. Some errors occured. %s
zh_CN: 成功导入部分内容。发生一些错误。%s

en: Content was successfully imported, yay!
zh_CN: 内容导入成功，耶！

en: Controls are not allowed to render
zh_CN: 控件不允许渲染

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Count of displayed posts
zh_CN: 显示帖子的数量

en: Count of items listed on page. Enter 0 for all items.
zh_CN: 页面所列项目的数量。所有项目皆输入 0。

en: Count of visible posts in Facebook box
zh_CN: Facebook 框中可见帖子的数量

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Crop From Position
zh_CN: 从当前位置裁剪

en: Crop to Square
zh_CN: 裁剪为方形

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency code for payments
zh_CN: 付款货币代码

en: Current Value
zh_CN: 当前值

en: Custom Background
zh_CN: 自定义背景

en: Custom Button
zh_CN: 自定义按钮

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom CSS for Login Screen
zh_CN: 登录界面的自定义 CSS

en: Custom Class
zh_CN: 自定义类

en: Custom JavaScript Code
zh_CN: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: Custom Meta Box
zh_CN: 自订区块

en: Custom Spaces
zh_CN: 自定义空间

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom Url
zh_CN: 自定义 URL

en: Custom color of Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标颜色

en: Custom color of icon bullets
zh_CN: 图标符号的自定义颜色

en: Custom color of links
zh_CN: 自定义链接颜色

en: Custom color of text
zh_CN: 自定义文本颜色

en: Custom color of titles
zh_CN: 自定义标题颜色

en: Custom text button color
zh_CN: 自定义文本按钮颜色

en: Custom width of form labels
zh_CN: 自定义的表单标签宽度

en: Customize displaying posts
zh_CN: 自定义显示帖子

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dark theme color for dark elements
zh_CN: 配合深色元素的深色主题颜色

en: Darker Objects
zh_CN: 深色物体

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Data for Custom Label
zh_CN: 自定义标签的数据

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date From
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Date To
zh_CN: 截至日期

en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Decoration Text
zh_CN: 装饰文本

en: Decoration color of featured items
zh_CN: 特选项目的装饰色彩

en: Decoration color of standard items
zh_CN: 标准项目的装饰色彩

en: Decorative color of elements on website
zh_CN: 网站元素的装饰色彩

en: Decorative color of player
zh_CN: 播放器的装饰色调

en: Decorative color of some elements and links with mouse cursor over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时一些元素和链接的装饰色彩

en: Default Featured Image
zh_CN: 文章设置默认的特色图像

en: Default Header Image
zh_CN: 默认标题图像

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Default Layout <small>Default Layout Options Administration for all pages</small>
zh_CN: 默认布局 <small>所有页面的默认布局选项管理</small>

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default icon for categories without own icon
zh_CN: 没有自己的图标类别的默认图标

en: Default icon for locations without own icon
zh_CN: 位置默认图标而无自有图标

en: Default image for categories without own header image
zh_CN: 没有自己的标题图像类别的默认图像

en: Default image for items without own featured image
zh_CN: 没有自己的特色项目图像的默认图像

en: Default image for items without own header image
zh_CN: 没有自己的项目标题图像的默认图像

en: Default image for locations without own header image
zh_CN: 没有自己的标题图像位置的默认图像

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default marker for categories without own map marker
zh_CN: 没有自己的地图标记的默认类别标记

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Depth of listed items
zh_CN: 所列项目的深度

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Animation
zh_CN: 描述动画

en: Description Width
zh_CN: 描述的宽度

en: Description displayed in infowindow
zh_CN: 信息窗口显示的描述

en: Description of label
zh_CN: 标签的描述

en: Description text displayed with element
zh_CN: 同元素一起显示的说明性文本

en: Description text displayed with page title
zh_CN: 页面标题显示的说明性文本

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Dev mode:
zh_CN: 开发模式：

en: Developer's IP address
zh_CN: 开发者的 IP 地址

en: Development mode
zh_CN: 开发模式

en: Diameter of countdown circles
zh_CN: 倒计时圈的直径

en: Dimension
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Dimension of counters
zh_CN: 计数器规格

en: Directory '%s' can not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录‘%s’。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled Button Title
zh_CN: 禁用按钮标题

en: Disabled or does not work properly
zh_CN: 已禁用或无法正常工作

en: Disabled or without UTF-8 support
zh_CN: 已禁用或无 UTF-8 支持

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Author Gravatar?
zh_CN: 显示作者的 Gravatar 头像？

en: Display Category Title
zh_CN: 显示分类标题

en: Display Descriptions
zh_CN: 显示介绍

en: Display Facebook box header
zh_CN: 显示 Facebook 框标题

en: Display Header Resources
zh_CN: 显示标题资源

en: Display Portfolio filter
zh_CN: 显示组合过滤器

en: Display Portfolio item description
zh_CN: 显示组合项说明

en: Display Post Count?
zh_CN: 显示文章数？

en: Display Title of the image in caption
zh_CN: 显示说明图像的标题

en: Display administratives
zh_CN: 显示管理项

en: Display artwork in player
zh_CN: 在播放器中显示插图

en: Display breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 显示面包屑导航

en: Display button on rule to slide up
zh_CN: 标尺上的上滑显示按钮

en: Display category
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Display category information on page
zh_CN: 在页面上显示分类信息

en: Display current website title in breadcrumbs. Have not any effect on standard Wordpress installation, only on Wordpress Multisite installation.
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航中显示当前网站标题。对标题 Wordpress 安装无任何影响，仅影响 Wordpress 多站点安装。

en: Display features descriptions
zh_CN: 显示功能说明

en: Display footer widgets area
zh_CN: 显示底部小工具区域

en: Display full-width or fixed-width layout of website
zh_CN: 显示网站的全宽度或固定宽度布局

en: Display item descriptions
zh_CN: 显示项目描述信息

en: Display items
zh_CN: 显示项目

en: Display items from subcategories when filtering
zh_CN: 筛选时显示子类别项目

en: Display landscape
zh_CN: 显示地形

en: Display landscapes
zh_CN: 显示地形

en: Display latest posts stream in Facebook box
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 框中显示最新的帖子系列

en: Display only "Featured Items"
zh_CN: 只显示“精选物品”

en: Display or hide borders
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏边框

en: Display or hide count of comments
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏评论数

en: Display or hide empty days in table
zh_CN: 在表中显示或隐藏空白天数

en: Display or hide this element on page
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏页面上的该元素

en: Display poi
zh_CN: 显示信息点

en: Display posts dates
zh_CN: 显示文章日期

en: Display profile photos in Facebook box
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 框中显示个人形象照片

en: Display reset button in form
zh_CN: 在表单上显示重置按钮

en: Display roads
zh_CN: 显示道路

en: Display social icon also in header
zh_CN: 在标头也显示社交网站图标

en: Display social icons for current page
zh_CN: 显示当前页面的社交图标

en: Display social icons on website
zh_CN: 显示网站上的社交图标

en: Display submenu for current page
zh_CN: 显示当前页面的子菜单

en: Display water
zh_CN: 显示水

en: Double
zh_CN: 两

en: Drag&Drop here elements from the right hand side
zh_CN: 从右侧拖放元素到此处

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Drop Up
zh_CN: 上拉

en: Dummy demo images were sucessfully downloaded
zh_CN: 已成功下载虚拟演示图像

en: Duration of animation between slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间的动画时长

en: Edit Menu Item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单项

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit different page&hellip;
zh_CN: 编辑不同的页面……

en: Edit element description
zh_CN: 编辑元素描述

en: Edit page: %s
zh_CN: 编辑页面：%s

en: Element Background
zh_CN: 元素背景

en: Element has transparent background outside sidebars section
zh_CN: 元素在侧边栏外部具有透明的背景

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email Content
zh_CN: 邮件内容

en: Email Input Label
zh_CN: 邮件输入标签

en: Email Message
zh_CN: 电子邮件信息

en: Email Notification Message
zh_CN: 电邮通知内容

en: Email Notification Subject
zh_CN: 电邮通知主题

en: Email Notification Time
zh_CN: 电邮通知时间

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email address of recipient
zh_CN: 收件人的电子邮件地址

en: Empty Days
zh_CN: 空白天数

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Email Notification
zh_CN: 启动电邮通知

en: Enable Facebook
zh_CN: 启动 Facebok

en: Enable Google+
zh_CN: 启动 Google+

en: Enable Twitter
zh_CN: 启动 Twitter

en: Enable megamenu
zh_CN: 启动 megamenu

en: Enable or disable carousel autoplay feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用滚动切换自动播放功能

en: Enable or disable carousel fading feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用旋转渐退特性

en: Enable or disable carousel feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用滚动切换功能

en: Enable or disable clustering feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用群集功能

en: Enable or disable geolocation feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用地理定位功能

en: Enable or disable post information
zh_CN: 启用或禁用文章信息

en: Enable or disable progressive loading of page
zh_CN: 启用或禁用页面的分段加载

en: Enable or disable sticky menu on website
zh_CN: 启用或禁用网站的 Sticky Menu

en: Enable or disable street view feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用街景功能

en: Enable or disable the autoplay feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用自动播放功能

en: Enable or disable vertical icon offset
zh_CN: 启用或禁用垂直图标偏移

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled and works properly
zh_CN: 已启用并正常工作

en: Ending date for countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时的结束日期

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Escape Form Inputs
zh_CN: 退出表格填写

en: Escape Special Characters
zh_CN: 转义特殊字符

en: Escaping special characters used in posts
zh_CN: 转义帖子中使用的特殊字符

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Expiration Limit
zh_CN: 过期限制

en: Expiration in days
zh_CN: 几天后过期

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export method '%s' does not exist. Something is wrong.
zh_CN: 导出方式‘%s’不存在。出现问题。

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 正在导出……

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面 URL

en: Fade
zh_CN: 褪去

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特选

en: Featured Color
zh_CN: 特选颜色

en: Featured Item
zh_CN: 特选项目

en: Featured items
zh_CN: 精选物品

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: Features Options
zh_CN: 特色选项

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File from URL "%s" can not be fetched. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 URL “%s” 获取文件。原因：%s

en: File with demo content '%s' doesn't exists.
zh_CN: 包含“%s”虚拟内容的文件不存在。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find
zh_CN: 找到

en: Finished Text Screen
zh_CN: 完成文本的界面

en: Float
zh_CN: 漂浮

en: Floating
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font icons
zh_CN: 字体图标

en: Font size of title in description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框标题的字体大小

en: Footer
zh_CN: 底部

en: Footer Bar
zh_CN: 页脚栏

en: Footer Widget Areas
zh_CN: 底部小工具区域

en: Footer Widgets Area
zh_CN: 底部小工具区域

en: Footer menu
zh_CN: 底部菜单

en: Form Inputs
zh_CN: 表单输入

en: Format of posts dates
zh_CN: 文章日期的格式

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday Menu Link
zh_CN: 星期五菜单链接

en: Full Content Width
zh_CN: 内容全宽

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Fullwidth Elements
zh_CN: 全宽元素

en: Fullwidth Size
zh_CN: 全宽尺寸

en: Fullwidth or Columnable Elements
zh_CN: 全宽度或可分列元素

en: Function <code>flock()</code> is not supported on this filesystem. AIT Theme requires this to process atomic file operations.
zh_CN: 本文件系统不支持函数<code>flock()</code>。AIT 主题要求其执行原子文件操作。

en: Function <code>gzcompress()</code> is not enabled. AIT Theme require it for data backuping process.
zh_CN: 未启用函数<code>gzcompress()</code>。AIT 主题需要它进行数据备份处理。

en: Function <code>gzuncompress()</code> is not enabled. AIT Theme require it for data backuping process.
zh_CN: 未启用函数<code>gzuncompress()</code>。AIT 主题需要它进行数据备份处理。

en: Function flock()
zh_CN: 函数 flock()

en: Function gzcompress()
zh_CN: 函数 gzcompress()

en: Function gzuncompress()
zh_CN: gzuncompress() 函数

en: GD and ImageMagick extensions are absent. WordPress requires any of them for image resizing.
zh_CN: 缺少 GD 和 ImageMagick 扩展。WordPress 需要其中一个用于图像缩放。

en: GD/ImageMagick extension
zh_CN: GD/ImageMagick 扩展

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gauge
zh_CN: 计量器

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理定位

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID in form UA-XXXXX-YY
zh_CN: 表 UA-XXXXX-YY 中 Google Analytics 跟踪 ID

en: Half Size
zh_CN: 一半大小

en: Half Size - one per row
zh_CN: 一半大小——每行一个

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Header & Page Title Background
zh_CN: 页眉和页标题背景

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页首图片

en: Header Map
zh_CN: 首标地图

en: Header Share
zh_CN: 标头分享

en: Header Social Icons
zh_CN: 标头社交网站图标

en: Header Type
zh_CN: 头部类型

en: Header Widget Areas
zh_CN: 头部小工具区域

en: Header image height
zh_CN: 页眉图像高度

en: Header menu
zh_CN: 头部菜单

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of Facebook box
zh_CN: Facebook 框的高度

en: Height of Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图的高度

en: Height of Portfolio images. For automatic height enter auto or 0.
zh_CN: 组合图像的高度。对于自动高度，请输入自动或 0。

en: Height of player
zh_CN: 播放器的高度

en: Height of title section
zh_CN: 标题部分的高度

en: Here are no options.
zh_CN: 此处无选项。

en: Here you can put your own CSS
zh_CN: 你可以将 CSS 放于此处

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Homepage (blog)
zh_CN: 主页 （博客）

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal Offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移量

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh_CN: 水平选项卡

en: Hover Color of menu items text
zh_CN: 菜单项文本的悬停颜色

en: Hover Image
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停图片

en: Hue color of Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图的色调

en: Hue color of Google Map Points Of Interest
zh_CN: 谷歌地图兴趣点的颜色

en: Hue color of Google Map administrative areas
zh_CN: 谷歌地图管理区颜色

en: Hue color of Google Map landscape
zh_CN: 谷歌地图景观的色调

en: Hue color of Google Map roads
zh_CN: 谷歌地图道路的颜色

en: Hue color of Google Map water
zh_CN: 谷歌地图水域的颜色

en: Hybrid Map
zh_CN: 混合地图

en: ICONV extension
zh_CN: ICONV 扩展

en: ICONV extension is required and must work properly.
zh_CN: 需要可以正常工作的 ICONV 扩展。

en: ID number of author, or multiple IDs delimited by comma
zh_CN: 作者的 ID 号，或者由逗号分隔的多个 ID

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon (Optional)
zh_CN: 图标（可选）

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Dark
zh_CN: 图标黑暗

en: Icon Font
zh_CN: 图标字体

en: Icon Image
zh_CN: 图标图片

en: Icon Light
zh_CN: 图标点亮

en: Icon Offset
zh_CN: 图标偏移

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Icon Type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Icon image displayed in menu
zh_CN: 菜单上显示的图标图片

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image 16:9
zh_CN: 图片 16:9

en: Image 1:1
zh_CN: 图片 1:1

en: Image 1:2
zh_CN: 图片 1:2

en: Image 2:1
zh_CN: 图片 2:1

en: Image 3:4
zh_CN: 图片 3:4

en: Image 4:3
zh_CN: 图片 4:3

en: Image 9:16
zh_CN: 图片 9:16

en: Image Border Color
zh_CN: 图片边框颜色

en: Image Caption
zh_CN: 图像说明

en: Image Container
zh_CN: 图片容器

en: Image Format
zh_CN: 图片格式

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image Layout
zh_CN: 图片布局

en: Image Offset
zh_CN: 图片偏移

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Image Ratio
zh_CN: 图片比例

en: Image Title
zh_CN: 图片标题

en: Image description displayed as caption
zh_CN: 显示为标题的图像说明

en: Image displayed in responsive layout instead of slider
zh_CN: 在响应式布局而非滑块中显示的图像

en: Image icons
zh_CN: 图片图标

en: Image to display
zh_CN: 显示的图片

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出

en: Import Demo Content
zh_CN: 导入演示内容

en: Import method '%s' does not exist. Something is wrong.
zh_CN: 导入方式‘%s’不存在。出现问题。

en: Importing is done. Check out the report.
zh_CN: 导入已完成。查看报告。

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 正在导入……

en: Imput url for the Button
zh_CN: 输入按钮的 URL地址

en: In New Row
zh_CN: 在新行

en: Include SEO meta data into header
zh_CN: 将 SEO 元数据含入标题中

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information Title
zh_CN: 信息标题

en: Information about member
zh_CN: 关于构件的信息

en: Input Type
zh_CN: 输入类型

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert shortcode
zh_CN: 插入短代码

en: Inserting of the WordPress option "%s" failed.
zh_CN: Wordpress 选项“%s”插入失败。

en: Inserting of the theme option "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 主题选项“%s”插入失败。

en: Inside of Image
zh_CN: 图像内部

en: Inside of Slider
zh_CN: 滑块内部

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装必需的插件

en: It is recommended for better performance of your whole site with our theme to have PHP version 5.4 or newer. But it is not mandatory. PHP 5.2 should be ok.
zh_CN: 为保证整个网站在使用我们的主题时性能更优，我们建议你安装 PHP 版本 5.4 或更高版本。但这不是强制性的。 PHP 5.2 应该没问题。

en: Item Background Color
zh_CN: 项目背景颜色

en: Item Categories
zh_CN: 项目类别

en: Item Category / Location Options
zh_CN: 项目类别 / 位置选项

en: Item Color
zh_CN: 项目颜色

en: Item Detail Options
zh_CN: 项目详细信息选项

en: Item Display
zh_CN: 项目显示

en: Item Locations
zh_CN: 项目位置

en: Item Optional Background Color
zh_CN: 项目可选背景颜色

en: Item Order
zh_CN: 项目次序

en: Item Submenu
zh_CN: 项目子菜单

en: Item gallery
zh_CN: 项目库

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Items Background
zh_CN: 项目背景

en: JavaScript Code
zh_CN: JavaScript 代码

en: Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 保持高宽比

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 公里

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label (Optional)
zh_CN: 标签（可选）

en: Label Background Color
zh_CN: 标签背景颜色

en: Label Link Target
zh_CN: 标签链接目标

en: Label Position
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Label Text Color
zh_CN: 标签文本颜色

en: Label URL
zh_CN: 标签 URL

en: Label Width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Label for Captcha input
zh_CN: 验证码输入标签

en: Label for email input
zh_CN: 电子邮件输入标签

en: Label for name input
zh_CN: 名称输入标签

en: Label for send button
zh_CN: 发送按钮的标签

en: Label for subject input
zh_CN: 主题输入标签

en: Landscape Hue
zh_CN: 景观色调

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large Image
zh_CN: 大图

en: Latest Match Only
zh_CN: 仅最新比赛

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Type
zh_CN: 布局类型

en: Layout of the image displayed on the page
zh_CN: 页面显示图像的布局

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Offset
zh_CN: 左偏移

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 左侧边栏宽度

en: Left offset around the image
zh_CN: 图像四周的左偏移

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Lighter Objects
zh_CN: 浅色物体

en: Likebox settings
zh_CN: Likebox 设置

en: Line
zh_CN: 线条

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_CN: 链接关系 (XFN)

en: Link Settings
zh_CN: 链接设置

en: Link Target
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Link To Video
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: Link To Website
zh_CN: 网站链接

en: Link for Logo image displayed on Wordpress Login screen, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: Wordpress 登录界面上显示的标志图片链接，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: Link title text
zh_CN: 链接标题文本

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接至

en: Link to detail
zh_CN: 详细链接

en: Link to video used with Video type, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 视频类型所用的视频链接，使用有效的 URL 格式，即 http://

en: Link to website used with Website type, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 网站类型所用的网站链接，使用有效的 URL 格式，即 http://

en: Link, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 链接，请使用含有 http:// 的有效 URL 格式

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Links Hover
zh_CN: 链接悬停

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Layout settings
zh_CN: 列表布局设置

en: List Options
zh_CN: 打印所有可用的选项

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中……

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location Default Icon
zh_CN: 位置默认图标

en: Location Default Image
zh_CN: 位置默认图像

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地点

en: Login Description
zh_CN: 登录描述

en: Login Screen Logo
zh_CN: 登录界面标志

en: Login Screen Logo Link
zh_CN: 登录界面标志链接

en: Login Screen Logo Tooltip
zh_CN: 登录界面标识提示

en: Logo area width
zh_CN: 标志区域宽度

en: Logo image displayed on Wordpress Login screen
zh_CN: Wordpress 登录界面上显示的标志图片

en: Logo image for website header
zh_CN: 网站头部的标志图片

en: Logout Description
zh_CN: 注销描述

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Look of element background. Color, opacity and background image.
zh_CN: 元素背景的外观。颜色、不透明度和背景图像

en: Look of section background. Color, opacity and background image.
zh_CN: 截面背景的外观。颜色、不透明度和背景图像。

en: Main Menu Colors and Backgrounds
zh_CN: 主菜单的颜色和背景

en: Main Menu Text
zh_CN: 主菜单文本

en: Main Theme Colors and Backgrounds
zh_CN: 主要主题颜色和背景

en: Main Website Font
zh_CN: 主网站字体

en: Main color of countdown circles
zh_CN: 倒计时圈的主颜色

en: Main color of counters
zh_CN: 计数器的主颜色

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main text displayed in service box
zh_CN: 服务箱中显示的主文本

en: Main theme color
zh_CN: 主要主题颜色

en: Main theme color for light elements
zh_CN: 配合浅色元素的主题颜色

en: Map General Colors
zh_CN: 地图的整体颜色

en: Map Height
zh_CN: 高度图

en: Map Object Colors
zh_CN: 地图对象颜色

en: Map Options
zh_CN: 地图选项

en: Map Zoom
zh_CN: 地图放大

en: Map's Border
zh_CN: 地图边框

en: Map's Brightness
zh_CN: 地图的亮度

en: Map's Hue
zh_CN: 地图的色调

en: Map's Saturation
zh_CN: 地图的饱和度

en: Marker image URL
zh_CN: 标记图像 URL

en: Markers
zh_CN: 标记

en: Maximum Items
zh_CN: 最多商品数

en: Maximum items for the current package exceeded
zh_CN: 已超出当前页面的最多物品限制

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Megamenu settings
zh_CN: Megamenu 设置

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Memory limit is too low. At least <b>%sMB</b> are needed for AIT Theme to work properly.
zh_CN: 内存空间太小。AIT 主题需至少<b>%sMB</b>方可正常运行

en: Menu Area Width
zh_CN: 菜单区宽度

en: Menu Hover Items
zh_CN: 菜单悬停项

en: Menu Items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Items Hover
zh_CN: 光标指示菜单项目

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Menu Width
zh_CN: 菜单宽度

en: Menu area width
zh_CN: 菜单区域宽度

en: Menu cols
zh_CN: 菜单列

en: Menu text size in px
zh_CN: 菜单文本字体大小 (px)

en: Message Input Label
zh_CN: 消息输入标签

en: Message displayed when form is sent successfully
zh_CN: 表单发送成功时显示的消息

en: Message displayed when form sending failed
zh_CN: 表格发送失败时显示的消息

en: Message displayed when validation is not successful
zh_CN: 验证失败时显示的消息

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Minimum Width in px (Optional)
zh_CN: px 中最低宽度（可选）

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday Menu Link
zh_CN: 星期一菜单链接

en: MouseWheel Zoom
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮缩放

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Multibyte String extension
zh_CN: Multibyte String 扩展

en: Multibyte String extension is absent. Some internationalization components may not work properly.
zh_CN: 缺少 Multibyte String 扩展。一部分国际化组件可能无法正常工作。

en: Multibyte String function overloading
zh_CN: Multibyte String 函数重载

en: Multibyte String function overloading is enabled. AIT Theme requires this to be disabled. If it is enabled, some string function may not work properly.
zh_CN: 已启用多字节字符串函数重载。AIT 主题要求禁用该特性。如果启用，一些字符串函数可能无法正常工作。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name Input Label
zh_CN: 输入名称标签

en: Name of input, used for email content
zh_CN: 输入框名称，用于电子邮件内容

en: Name of widget area displayed in Widgets options
zh_CN: 小工具选项中显示的小工具区域名称

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Label
zh_CN: 导航标签

en: Navigation Position
zh_CN: 导航位置

en: Next Match Only
zh_CN: 仅下一场比赛

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Items Defined
zh_CN: 未定义任何项

en: No Label
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No items found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No items. Add some items to "%s"
zh_CN: 无项目。添加项目至“%s”

en: No tabs
zh_CN: 无选项卡

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal Map
zh_CN: 普通地图

en: Normal pages
zh_CN: 普通页面

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not tested
zh_CN: 未测试

en: Note
zh_CN: 注

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 项目数

en: Number of Posts
zh_CN: 文章数

en: Number of days before account expires
zh_CN: 账户过期所剩天数

en: Number of items in one row
zh_CN: 一行中项目数

en: Number of items listed on one page
zh_CN: 在一页上列出的项目数

en: Number of items listed on page
zh_CN: 页面上所列项目的数量

en: Number of items per row
zh_CN: 每行项目数量

en: Number of posts
zh_CN: 文章数

en: Number of rows for description text
zh_CN: 描述文本的行数

en: Number of rows in carousel
zh_CN: 旋转的行数

en: Number of visible items
zh_CN: 可见项目的数量

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offset of Portfolio images
zh_CN: 组合图像的偏移

en: Offset of partner's logo
zh_CN: 合作伙伴标识的偏移

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: One Column
zh_CN: 一列

en: Opacity of button in description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框中按钮的不透明度

en: Open In New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in Current Window
zh_CN: 在当前窗口中打开

en: Open in New Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in popup
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口打开

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口/选项卡中打开链接

en: Open links in new window
zh_CN: 用新窗口打开链接

en: Open links in new window or tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口或标签中打开链接

en: Open/Collapse All Items
zh_CN: 打开/折叠所有项目

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Optional Class
zh_CN: 可选类

en: Order
zh_CN: 次序

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order:
zh_CN: 顺序：

en: Original: %s
zh_CN: 原创：%s

en: Outside of Image
zh_CN: 图像外部

en: Outside of Slider
zh_CN: 滑块外部

en: PCRE extension
zh_CN: PCRE 扩展

en: PCRE extension is required and must support UTF-8.
zh_CN: 需要 PCRE 扩展，并且必须支持 UTF-8。

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PHP is not allowed to write to "wp-content/uploads" directory
zh_CN: PHP 不可写入“wp-内容/上传”目录

en: PHP tokenizer is required.
zh_CN: 必需有 PHP 编译器。

en: POI Hue
zh_CN: POI 色调

en: Package Types
zh_CN: 包裹种类

en: Package expiration limit in days (0 for unlimited). Used for free and single paypal payments.
zh_CN: 包过期限制天数（0 为无限制）。用于免费和单笔 Paypal 付款。

en: Package price (0 for free)
zh_CN: 包价格（0 为免费）

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包裹

en: Page Background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Page Builder
zh_CN: 页面生成器

en: Page Title Background
zh_CN: 页面标题背景

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages Parameters
zh_CN: 页面参数

en: Payment Gates
zh_CN: 付款网关

en: Payment type
zh_CN: 付费类型

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Percentage width of area
zh_CN: 区域百分比宽度

en: Place Title to Caption
zh_CN: 将标题设置到字幕

en: Place for your custom Javascript codes
zh_CN: 你的自定义 Javascript 代码的位置

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Player Colors and Layout
zh_CN: 播放器颜色和布局

en: Please enter title of the page
zh_CN: 请输入页面的标题

en: Please fix the issues listed below and try again. You can go back to your <a href="%s" class="button button-primary" target="_blank">WordPress themes administration &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 请修复下列问题并重试。你可以返回<a href="%s" class="button button-primary" target="_blank">WordPress 主题管理</a>

en: Please select backup file
zh_CN: 请选择备份文件

en: Portfolio Layout
zh_CN: 组合布局

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position of Description
zh_CN: 描述的位置

en: Position of background image in slide
zh_CN: 背景图片在幻灯片中的位置

en: Position of member in the company, community, etc
zh_CN: 公司、社区等成员的位置

en: Position of the image caption
zh_CN: 图像标题的位置

en: Possibility click on posts links
zh_CN: 点击帖子链接的可能性

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts Parameters
zh_CN: 文章参数

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Progressive Page Loading
zh_CN: 页面分段加载

en: Radio Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平单选

en: Radio Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直单选

en: Radius Help
zh_CN: 半径帮助

en: Radius units
zh_CN: 半径单位

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Rating was approved
zh_CN: 评价已批准

en: Read/Write permissions for wp-content/uploads folder
zh_CN: wp-content/uploads 文件夹的读/写权限

en: Reflection extension
zh_CN: Reflection 扩展

en: Reflection extension is required.
zh_CN: 必须有反射扩展。

en: Register Description
zh_CN: 注册描述

en: Register or login users form
zh_CN: 注册或登录用户表格

en: Remote file have incorrect size
zh_CN: 远程文件的大小不正确

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_CN: 远程服务器未响应

en: Remote server returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh_CN: 远程服务器返回错误响应 %1$d %2$s

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove All Items
zh_CN: 移除所有项

en: Renew Account
zh_CN: 延续账户

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Required
zh_CN: 要求的

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset All Options
zh_CN: 重置所有选项

en: Reset Button
zh_CN: 重置按钮

en: Reset Theme Options
zh_CN: 重置主题选项

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重设为默认值

en: Resetting&hellip;
zh_CN: 正在重置……

en: Responsive Resolution
zh_CN: 响应分辨率

en: Revolution Slider Alias
zh_CN: Revolution Slider 别名

en: Revolution Slider plugin is not active
zh_CN: Revolution Slider 插件未激活

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Offset
zh_CN: 右偏移

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 右侧边栏宽度

en: Right and left offset of description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框的左右偏移

en: Right offset around the image
zh_CN: 图像四周的右偏移

en: Roads Hue
zh_CN: 道路色调

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆形

en: SPL extension
zh_CN: SPL 扩展

en: SPL extension is required.
zh_CN: 需要 SPL 扩展。

en: Satellite Map
zh_CN: 卫星地图

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturation level of Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图的饱和度

en: Saturation level of Google Map objects
zh_CN: 谷歌地图对象的饱和度

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturday Menu Link
zh_CN: 星期六菜单链接

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save and Open in Page Builder
zh_CN: 保持并在页面构建器中打开

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表格

en: Search Sentence
zh_CN: 搜索句子

en: Search page
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Background Image for: %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的背景图像

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select Image for: %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 选择图像

en: Select a page from which to import options
zh_CN: 选择导入选项的页面

en: Select alignment of title and description
zh_CN: 选择标题和描述的对齐方式

en: Select alignment of widgets in widget area
zh_CN: 选择小工具区域内小工具的对齐方式

en: Select category displayed on page
zh_CN: 选择页面上显示的分类

en: Select color scheme of Facebook box
zh_CN: 选择 Facebook 框的配色方案

en: Select display style for submenu of items
zh_CN: 选择项目子菜单的显示风格

en: Select format for image of member
zh_CN: 选择构件图片的格式

en: Select format for images
zh_CN: 选择图片的格式

en: Select format for images in carousel
zh_CN: 旋转滚动切换图像的格式

en: Select format of images
zh_CN: 选择图片格式

en: Select format of video
zh_CN: 选择视频格式

en: Select how to show the content of Portfolio item
zh_CN: 选择如何显示组合项内容

en: Select icon style
zh_CN: 选择图标样式

en: Select if the field is required
zh_CN: 如该字段为必需字段，则选定

en: Select image used as Favicon
zh_CN: 选择作为网址图标的图片

en: Select layout style
zh_CN: 选择布局样式

en: Select layout type of displayed items
zh_CN: 选择所列项目的布局类型

en: Select location displayed on page
zh_CN: 选择页面上的显示位置

en: Select member displayed on page
zh_CN: 选择页面显示的构件

en: Select order of items listed on page
zh_CN: 先择页面所列项目的次序

en: Select position of description box
zh_CN: 选择描述框的位置

en: Select position of slider navigation
zh_CN: 选择滑动条导航的位置

en: Select sidebar displayed on the left side of page
zh_CN: 选择在页面左侧显示的侧边栏

en: Select sidebar displayed on the right side of page
zh_CN: 选择在页面右侧显示的侧边栏

en: Select size of Google Map
zh_CN: 选择谷歌地图的大小

en: Select size of input
zh_CN: 选择输入框大小

en: Select size of player
zh_CN: 选择播放器大小

en: Select size of rule
zh_CN: 选择标尺大小

en: Select size of slider
zh_CN: 选择滑动条大小

en: Select slider displayed on page
zh_CN: 选择在页面上显示的滑块

en: Select text alignment in description box
zh_CN: 选择描述框中文字的对齐方式

en: Select type of Facebook box
zh_CN: 选择 Facebook 框的类型

en: Select type of Google Map
zh_CN: 选择谷歌地图的类型

en: Select type of Search Form
zh_CN: 选择搜索表格类型

en: Select type of animation for description
zh_CN: 选择描述用的动画类型

en: Select type of counter
zh_CN: 选择计数器类型

en: Select type of display actual match
zh_CN: 选择显示实际比赛的类型

en: Select type of display for the element
zh_CN: 选择元素的显示类型

en: Select type of input
zh_CN: 选择输入类型

en: Select type of item
zh_CN: 选择项目类型

en: Select type of items
zh_CN: 选择项目类型

en: Select type of rule
zh_CN: 选择标尺类型

en: Select type of slider animation
zh_CN: 选择滑动条动画的类型

en: Select type of slider navigation
zh_CN: 选择滑块导航的类型

en: Select type of toggles
zh_CN: 选择切换键类型

en: Select type of website header
zh_CN: 选择网站头部的类型

en: Select typography style
zh_CN: 选择排版样式

en: Select units for radius
zh_CN: 选择半径单位

en: Select video source
zh_CN: 选择视频源

en: Select widget area to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的小工具区域

en: Send Button Label
zh_CN: 发送按钮标签

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Separator used between links in breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航链接之间使用的分隔符

en: Server Error Message
zh_CN: 服务器错误消息

en: Set custom label on the image
zh_CN: 在图像上设置自定义标签

en: Set size of radius for clustering
zh_CN: 设置聚类半径的大小

en: Settings Administration for the special page type
zh_CN: 特殊页面的设置管理

en: Settings Administration for this standard page only
zh_CN: 仅本标准页面的设置管理

en: Shadowed
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Show Faces
zh_CN: 显示头像

en: Show Header
zh_CN: 显示头部

en: Show Stream
zh_CN: 显示流

en: Show description floated over portfolio gallery
zh_CN: 像是在

en: Show icon title
zh_CN: 显示图标标题

en: Show only featured items of the selected category
zh_CN: 只显示选定类别的精选物品

en: Show or hide lines between items
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏项目之间的行

en: Show or hide title
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏标题

en: Show read more
zh_CN: 显示阅读更多

en: Show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sidebars & Widget Areas
zh_CN: 侧边栏和小工具区域

en: Sidebars <strong>%s</strong> here
zh_CN: 侧边栏<strong>%s</strong>在此

en: Simple Line
zh_CN: 简单线

en: Single - WooCommerce Product
zh_CN: 单个——WooCommerce 产品

en: Single post
zh_CN: 单个帖子

en: Site Header
zh_CN: 网站头部

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of H1 titles in px
zh_CN: H1 标题大小 (px)

en: Size of H2 titles in px
zh_CN: H2 标题大小 (px)

en: Size of H3 titles in px
zh_CN: H3 标题大小 (px)

en: Size of H4 titles in px
zh_CN: H4 标题大小 (px)

en: Size of H5 titles in px
zh_CN: H5 标题大小 (px)

en: Size of H6 titles in px
zh_CN: H6 标题大小 (px)

en: Size of decoration texts, buttons and other texts in px
zh_CN: 装饰文本、按钮及其他文本字体大小 (px)

en: Size of features icons
zh_CN: 功能图标尺寸

en: Size of the label
zh_CN: 标签大小

en: Slide Duration
zh_CN: 幻灯片时长

en: Slide Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平滑动

en: Slide Up Button
zh_CN: 上滑按钮

en: Slider Border
zh_CN: 滑动条边框

en: Slider Descriptions Layout
zh_CN: 滑块说明布局

en: Slider Layout
zh_CN: 滑动条布局

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small Admin Menu Icon (16x16)
zh_CN: 管理菜单小图标（16x16）

en: Small Text
zh_CN: 小型文本

en: Small text size in px
zh_CN: 小型文本字体大小 (px)

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Social Icons Type
zh_CN: 社交图标种类

en: Social icon image
zh_CN: 社交图标图片

en: Social icon link
zh_CN: 社交图标链接

en: Social icon link, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 社会性图标链接，使用有效的 URL 格式，即 http://

en: Social icon title
zh_CN: 社交图标标题

en: Something is wrong with export form
zh_CN: 导出表单存在错误

en: Something is wrong with import form
zh_CN: 导入表单存在错误

en: Sorry, your server configuration does not match all requirements for this AIT Theme. <em>Your previous theme was reactivated.</em>
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的服务器配置不完全符合此 AIT 主题的所有要求。<em>已重新启用您的上一个主题。</em>

en: Sortable elements
zh_CN: 可排序的元素

en: Sorting Options
zh_CN: 处理选项

en: Space above element
zh_CN: 元素上方的空间

en: Space above rule
zh_CN: 标尺上方空间

en: Space below element
zh_CN: 元素底部空间

en: Space below rule
zh_CN: 标尺下方空间

en: Spaces around Element
zh_CN: 元素四周的空间

en: Special pages
zh_CN: 特殊页面

en: Standard Color
zh_CN: 标准颜色

en: Standard Text
zh_CN: 标准文本

en: Starting date for countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时开始日期

en: Sticked unsortable elements
zh_CN: 不可分类元素

en: Sticky Menu
zh_CN: 置顶菜单

en: Street View
zh_CN: 街景

en: Streetview
zh_CN: 街道视图

en: Subcategory Filter
zh_CN: 子类别筛选

en: Subject Input Label
zh_CN: 主题输入标签

en: Subject of received email
zh_CN: 已接收电子邮件的主题

en: Submenu Icon Font
zh_CN: 子菜单图标字体

en: Submenu Position
zh_CN: 子菜单位置

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 提示成功的消息

en: Successfully downloaded and saved file from URL "%s"
zh_CN: 成功从 URL ”%s“下载并保存了文件

en: Successfully reset. This page will reload&hellip;
zh_CN: 重置成功。页面将重新加载……

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Sunday Menu Link
zh_CN: 星期日菜单链接

en: System font
zh_CN: 系统字体

en: Target of the link
zh_CN: 链接目标

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐方式

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区

en: Text Area Width
zh_CN: 文本区宽度

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Rows
zh_CN: 文本行

en: Text displayed after end date
zh_CN: 结束日期后显示的文本

en: Text displayed as description with counter
zh_CN: 显示为计数器说明的文本

en: Text displayed as label for input. To hide label leave this input empty.
zh_CN: 显示为输入框标签的文本。要隐藏标签，请保留为空。

en: Text displayed as label of counter
zh_CN: 显示为计数器标签的文本

en: Text displayed as placeholder while input is empty
zh_CN: 输入框为空时显示为占位符的文本

en: Text displayed before breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 在面包屑导航之前显示的文本

en: Text displayed beside Captcha input
zh_CN: 验证码输入框旁边显示的文本

en: Text displayed in description box
zh_CN: 描述框显示的文本

en: Text displayed in email sent via contact form
zh_CN: 通过联系人表格发送的电子邮件中显示的文本

en: Text displayed in footer bar text area
zh_CN: 页脚栏文本区中显示的文本

en: Text displayed in footer of Wordpress Admin screen
zh_CN: Wordpress 管理界面底部显示的文本

en: Text displayed in input for text input types. For types with more values use semi-colon delimiter. Example: select value 1;select value 2;select value 3
zh_CN: 文本输入类型输入框中显示的文本。对于具有多个值的类型，用分号分隔。例如：选择值 1；选择值 2；选择值 3

en: Text displayed in the Button
zh_CN: 在按钮显示的文本

en: Text displayed with main title of service box
zh_CN: 服务箱主标题显示的文本

en: Text for "Home"
zh_CN: “主页”文本

en: Text for "Read more" link
zh_CN: “阅读全文”链接的文本

en: Text for button displayed in description box
zh_CN: 描述框中显示的按钮的文本

en: Text for home link in breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航中主页链接的文本

en: Text for own identification of slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片自身识别文本

en: Text visible as note below table
zh_CN: 表下方作为注释的文本

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区

en: The amount of time (in sec) between each auto transition
zh_CN: 自动转换之间的时长（秒）

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh_CN: 如当前主题支持，则该说明将在菜单中显示。

en: The time while one slide is displayed
zh_CN: 一张幻灯片显示的时间

en: Theme &rarr; Items
zh_CN: 主题与项目

en: Theme &rarr; Login
zh_CN: 主题 &rarr；登录

en: Theme &rarr; Posts
zh_CN: 主题→帖子

en: Theme &rarr; Social Icons
zh_CN: 主题 → 社交图标

en: Theme &rarr; Submenu
zh_CN: 主题 → 子菜单

en: Theme Admin
zh_CN: 主题管理

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Theme Color Dark
zh_CN: 深色主题颜色

en: Theme Color Light
zh_CN: 浅色主题

en: Theme Default
zh_CN: 主题默认

en: Theme Default Font
zh_CN: 主题默认字体

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Theme rule
zh_CN: 主题规则

en: There are no payments defined, please add payments first
zh_CN: 还没有定义支付方式，请先添加支付方式。

en: There was an error during importing. Check out the report.
zh_CN: 导入时出现一个错误。请查看报告。

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Thickness of counters
zh_CN: 计数器厚度

en: This AIT Theme requires WordPress 3.7 or newer.
zh_CN: 此 AIT 主题要求 WordPress 3.7 或以上版本

en: Thumbnail Border
zh_CN: 缩略图边框

en: Thumbnail height
zh_CN: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnail position
zh_CN: 缩略图位置

en: Thumbnail width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday Menu Link
zh_CN: 星期四菜单链接

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time visibility of advertisement in seconds
zh_CN: 按秒显示的广告可见时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title Section Options
zh_CN: 标题部分的选项

en: Title Size
zh_CN: 标题大小

en: Title Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Title Website Font
zh_CN: 网站标题字体

en: Title displayed in Wordpress menu
zh_CN: Wordpress 菜单上显示的标题

en: Title displayed in description box
zh_CN: 描述框中显示的标题

en: Title displayed in infowindow
zh_CN: 信息窗口显示的标题

en: Title displayed on contact button
zh_CN: 联系人按钮上显示的标题

en: Title displayed on disabled contact button
zh_CN: 禁用的联系人按钮上显示的标题

en: Title for the tab
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: Title of label
zh_CN: 标签的标题

en: Title of the image displayed as ALT text
zh_CN: 显示为 ALT 文本的图像的标题

en: Title text displayed with element
zh_CN: 同元素一起显示的标题文本

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Titles Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换键

en: Tools Width
zh_CN: 工具宽度

en: Tooltip text for logo image displayed on Wordpress Login screen
zh_CN: Wordpress 登录界面显示的标识图像的提示文本

en: Top Color
zh_CN: 顶部颜色

en: Top Fullsize
zh_CN: 顶部全尺寸

en: Top Left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Top Padding
zh_CN: 上方填充

en: Top Rated
zh_CN: 最受好评的

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右侧

en: Top Right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Top and bottom offset of description boxes
zh_CN: 描述框的上下偏移

en: Top margin of caption placed outside
zh_CN: 置于外部的标题的上边距

en: Top menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Top space inside element
zh_CN: 元素内顶部空间

en: Top-Center
zh_CN: 顶部中间

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 顶部左侧

en: Transparent Background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday Menu Link
zh_CN: 星期二菜单链接

en: Turn on/off characters escaping of form inputs
zh_CN: 开启/关闭字符退出表格填写

en: Turn on/off development mode
zh_CN: 开启/关闭开发模式

en: Turn on/off megamenu
zh_CN: 开启/关闭 megamenu

en: Twitter API Data
zh_CN: Twitter API 数据

en: Twitter username (account)
zh_CN: Twitter 用户名（账号）

en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 两列

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: URL of "Read more" link, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: “阅读全文”的 URL 链接，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of Facebook page displayed in box, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 显示的 Facebook 页面的 URL，使用有效的 URL 格式，即 http://

en: URL of image displayed in service box
zh_CN: 服务箱中显示图片的 URL

en: URL of image displayed in service box on hover event
zh_CN: 鼠标事件服务箱中显示的图像的 URL

en: URL of image displayed in slide, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 幻灯片上显示的图片 URL，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of link displayed in infowindow, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 信息窗口中显示的 URL 链接，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of link for image in slide, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 幻灯片内图片的 URL 链接，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of link on the image, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 图片上的 URL 链接，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of link on the label, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 标签上显示的 URL 链接，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of page to be redirected, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 重定向页面的 URL，请使用含有 http:// 的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of song used in player, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 播放器中使用的歌曲 URL，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: URL of video displayed on page, use valid URL format with http://
zh_CN: 页面上显示的视频 URL，使用以 http:// 开头的有效 URL 格式

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Url (Optional)
zh_CN: URL（可选）

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use Captcha feature
zh_CN: 使用验证码功能

en: Use Label
zh_CN: 使用标签

en: Use autoplay on page load
zh_CN: 在页面加载时使用自动播放

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Validation Error Message
zh_CN: 验证错误信息

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value displayed by counter (number from 0 to 100 for type Gauge and Line)
zh_CN: 计数器显示的值（计量器和尺子从 0 到 100 的数字）

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移量

en: Vertical Tabs
zh_CN: 垂直选项卡

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Format
zh_CN: 视频格式

en: View Page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View author archive
zh_CN: 查看作者存档

en: View page: %s
zh_CN: 查看页面：%s

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Warning Message
zh_CN: 警告消息

en: Water Hue
zh_CN: 水域颜色

en: We highly recommend to <a href="%s" class="button button-primary">reactivate your previous theme</a> until all of the listed issues are resolved. <a href="%s" class="button button-secondary">Continue</a> only if you know what you are doing.</p>
zh_CN: 我们强烈推荐<a href="%s" class="button button-primary">重新激活你的上一个主题，</a>直到所列的全部问题得到解决。<a href="%s" class="button button-secondary">继续使用，</a>仅在你知道你在做什么时可以。</p>

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website Background
zh_CN: 网站背景

en: Website Logo
zh_CN: 网站标志

en: Website Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Website Width
zh_CN: 网站宽度

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday Menu Link
zh_CN: 星期三菜单链接

en: Where to link the image?
zh_CN: 将图像链接至何处？

en: Widget Area
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: Widget area
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of countdown circles
zh_CN: 倒计时圈的宽度

en: Width of description box
zh_CN: 描述框宽度

en: Width of description box for all slides
zh_CN: 所有幻灯片的描述框的宽度

en: Width of image
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Width of left sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏的宽度

en: Width of player
zh_CN: 播放器宽度

en: Width of right sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏的宽度

en: Width of the Caption
zh_CN: 标题宽度

en: Width of the website layout
zh_CN: 网站布局的宽度

en: WordPress settings (sidebars, widgets, etc..) could not be imported. Reason(s): %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 WordPress 设置（侧边栏、小工具等）。原因：%s

en: WordPress settings (sidebars, widgets, etc..) were successfully imported, yay!
zh_CN: 已成功导入 WordPress 设置（侧边栏、小工具等），耶！

en: WordPress settings were imported partialy. Some data could not be imported. Here is the report: %s
zh_CN: 成功导入 WordPress 设置。有些数据无法导入。查看报告：%s

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: Write description for page
zh_CN: 编写页面说明

en: Write keywords for page
zh_CN: 编写页面关键词

en: Write sentence represented the search form
zh_CN: 写表示搜索形式的句子

en: Write title for page
zh_CN: 编写页面标题

en: Write your custom class for own element identification
zh_CN: 编写自定义类用于元素识别

en: Write your custom class for own page identification
zh_CN: 写入用于页面识别的自定义类

en: X Coordinate
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: Y Coordinate
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are about to create custom options for page:
    {pageTitle}.
    Is this ok?
zh_CN: 您即将创建以下页面的自定义选项：
    {pageTitle}
    确定吗？

en: You can only enable or disable these elements
zh_CN: 你仅可启用或禁用这些元素

en: You just got a file download dialog or ribbon.
zh_CN: 你刚看到文件下载对话框或界面。

en: You selected option '{option}' but file was '{filename}'. We corrected this for you :)
zh_CN: 你选择了选项‘'{选项}’，但是文件是‘{文件名}’。我们替你更正了过来 :)

en: Your custom CSS
zh_CN: 您的自定义 CSS

en: Your file download failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 文件下载失败。请重试。

en: Your server configuration does not fully match all requirements for this AIT Theme.
zh_CN: 您的服务器配置不完全符合此 AIT 主题的所有要求。

en: Zero point for X and Y coordinates of label position
zh_CN: 标签位置的 X 和 Y 坐标基准点

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载的空白文件

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom level of Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图的缩放级别

en: bottom center
zh_CN: 底部中间

en: bottom left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

en: bottom right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

en: center center
zh_CN: 中间中间

en: center left
zh_CN: 中间左侧

en: center right
zh_CN: 中间右侧

[ctx: default title for cloned form item]
en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: end
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: export]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: export]
en: All theme settings
zh_CN: 所有主题设置

[ctx: export]
en: Exports all the WordPress Content, theme settings and WordPress settings
zh_CN: 导出所有 WordPress 内容、主题设置和 WordPress 设置

[ctx: export]
en: Exports all the WordPress content. All your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, taxonomies, navigation menus and custom post types.
zh_CN: 导出所有 WordPress 内容。您的所有文章、页面、评论、自定义字段、分类器、导航菜单和自定义文章类型。

[ctx: export]
en: Exports all the theme settings (Theme Options, Default Layout and Page Builder)
zh_CN: 导出所有主题设置（主题选项、默认布局和页面生成器）

[ctx: export]
en: Exports some WordPress settings (menu settings, sidebars, widgets)
zh_CN: 导出一部分 WordPress 设置（菜单设置、侧边栏、小工具）

[ctx: export]
en: WordPress Content
zh_CN: WordPress 内容

[ctx: export]
en: WordPress settings
zh_CN: WordPress 设置

[ctx: export action button label]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: flexible images
zh_CN: 弹性图像

en: home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: import]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: import]
en: All theme settings
zh_CN: 所有主题设置

[ctx: import]
en: Import Attachments?
zh_CN: 导入附件？

[ctx: import]
en: WordPress Content
zh_CN: WordPress 内容

[ctx: import]
en: WordPress settings
zh_CN: WordPress 设置

[ctx: import action button label]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: import action button label]
en: Import Demo Content
zh_CN: 导入演示内容

[ctx: job position]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: mark for form input]
en: Required
zh_CN: 要求的

[ctx: name of element]
en: Advertisements
zh_CN: 广告

[ctx: name of element]
en: Background Slider
zh_CN: 背景滑块

[ctx: name of element]
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: name of element]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: name of element]
en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

[ctx: name of element]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: name of element]
en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒数计时

[ctx: name of element]
en: Counters
zh_CN: 计数器

[ctx: name of element]
en: Easy Slider
zh_CN: 简单滑块

[ctx: name of element]
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

[ctx: name of element]
en: Events With Map
zh_CN: 地图事件

[ctx: name of element]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

[ctx: name of element]
en: Facilities
zh_CN: 设施

[ctx: name of element]
en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

[ctx: name of element]
en: Header Map
zh_CN: 首标地图

[ctx: name of element]
en: Horizontal Rule
zh_CN: 水平标尺

[ctx: name of element]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: name of element]
en: Infopanel
zh_CN: 信息面板

[ctx: name of element]
en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

[ctx: name of element]
en: Items Info
zh_CN: 项目信息

[ctx: name of element]
en: Job Offers
zh_CN: 工作机会

[ctx: name of element]
en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: name of element]
en: Matches
zh_CN: 比赛

[ctx: name of element]
en: Member
zh_CN: 构件

[ctx: name of element]
en: Members
zh_CN: 构件

[ctx: name of element]
en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

[ctx: name of element]
en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

[ctx: name of element]
en: Partners
zh_CN: 合作伙伴

[ctx: name of element]
en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 组合

[ctx: name of element]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: name of element]
en: Price Table
zh_CN: 价格表

[ctx: name of element]
en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

[ctx: name of element]
en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表格

[ctx: name of element]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: name of element]
en: Sitemap
zh_CN: 网站地图

[ctx: name of element]
en: Taxonomy List
zh_CN: 分类法列表

[ctx: name of element]
en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 感言

[ctx: name of element]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: name of element]
en: Toggles
zh_CN: 切换键

[ctx: name of element]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: name of element]
en: Widget Area
zh_CN: 小工具区域

en: no change - icons
zh_CN: 无更改——图标

en: no-repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: options]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: page]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: page]
en: New
zh_CN: 新的

[ctx: page]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: repeat-x
zh_CN: 横向平铺

en: repeat-y
zh_CN: 纵向平铺

en: scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: settings were saved successfully
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存

[ctx: sidebar]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: sub item
zh_CN: 子项

en: there was an error during saving
zh_CN: 保存时出现一个错误

en: top center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: top right
zh_CN: 右上方
